Mi Tercera Propuesta para Lucir Hermosa en esta Navidad "Halo Eyes" 🌲✨// My Third Proposal to Look Beautiful this Christmas "Halo Eyes" 🌲✨.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Versión en Español

Hello Hello Comunidad de Makeup Power💕

Llegó el mes favorito de muchos y junto a el llegan fiestas,reuniones, celebraciones de todo tipo el dá de hoy como en otras oportunidades les traigo una propuesta de maquillaje para festejar en estas navidades, este look es realmente hermoso y uno de mis favoritos para eventos ya que es delicado y los colores son discretos y elegantes, sería perfecto para una novia así que si te casas en este mes atrévete a usar este look 🤩

InShot_20211201_130710807.jpg

Paso a Paso

Fuera de camara realicé mis cejas lo más natural posible solo un poco de sombra, en el párpado aplico corrector y luego comienzo a incorporar las sombras poco a poco en este caso la primera sombra fue color negra.

InShot_20211201_131222244.jpg

Difumine la sombra negra y agregué mi segunda sombra color marrón en la parte externa del ojo y con una brocha finita difumine para integrarla con el color negro.

InShot_20211201_131336162.jpg

Tomé una sombra plateda brillante con mi dedo anular la aplique a toques en el centro de mi párpado y en la parte de lagrimal aplique una sombra marrón para crear un efecto "Halo Eyes"

InShot_20211201_131431661.jpg

Hice un delineado bastante largo creando colita para crear una mirada mucho más llamativa.

InShot_20211201_131544613.jpg

Apliqué Base marca Orly para crear una piel ligera y más natural y corrector hidratante de salome para iluminar y corregir ojeras. Todo lo selle con polvo compacto Dolce Bella.

InShot_20211201_131641706.jpg

Así queda el rostro apliqué máscara de pestañas, maquille la parte inferior del ojo con los mismos tonos coloqué rubor e iluminador y de ultimo un labial con gloss.

InShot_20211201_134727565.jpg

Al terminar el look me dí cuenta que he mejorado muchisimo el difuminado de sombras la verdad es que me encantó debo confesar que no es un look facil de crear como recomendación practiquenlo antes del evento donde lo quiera usar y la clave está en el difuminado de sombras para que no sea vea manchado, la idea es que cada color resalte y se mantenga.

InShot_20211201_131102537.jpg

Como ya mencioné este estilo es mi favorito para cualquier evento es elegante y sutil y lo mejor es que combina con cualquier Outfit espero que les haya gustado es maquillaje y si se animan a recrearlo pueden etiquetarme para ver sus hermosas recreaciones un gran abrazo.

InShot_20211201_130956770.jpg

Gracias por llegar hasta acá, un gran abrazo 💕
Imágenes propiedad del autor.

English Version

Hello Hello Hello Community of Makeup Power💕

The favorite month of many has arrived and along with it come parties, meetings, celebrations of all kinds today as in other opportunities I bring you a makeup proposal to celebrate this Christmas, this look is really beautiful and one of my favorites for events as it is delicate and the colors are discreet and elegant, it would be perfect for a bride so if you get married in this month dare to use this look 🤩

InShot_20211201_130710807.jpg

Step by Step

Off camera I made my eyebrows as natural as possible just a little bit of shadow, on the eyelid I apply concealer and then I start to incorporate the shadows little by little in this case the first shadow was black color.

InShot_20211201_131222244.jpg

I smudged the black shadow and added my second brown shadow on the outer part of the eye and with a fine brush I smudged it to integrate it with the black color.

InShot_20211201_131336162.jpg

I took a shimmery silver shadow with my ring finger and dabbed it in the center of my eyelid and applied a brown shadow on the tear trough to create a "Halo Eyes" effect.

InShot_20211201_131431661.jpg

I did a fairly long eyeliner creating tails to create a much more striking look.

I applied Orly foundation to create a lighter, more natural looking skin and salome moisturizing concealer to brighten and correct dark circles. I sealed it all with Dolce Bella pressed powder.

InShot_20211201_131641706.jpg

This is how the face looks, I applied mascara, made up the lower part of the eye with the same tones, applied blush and highlighter and lastly a lip gloss.

InShot_20211201_134727565.jpg

When I finished the look I realized that I have improved a lot the blending of shadows, the truth is that I loved it, I must confess that it is not an easy look to create as a recommendation practice it before the event where you want to use it and the key is in the blending of shadows so that it does not look stained, the idea is that each color stands out and is maintained.

InShot_20211201_131102537.jpg

As I mentioned this style is my favorite for any event is elegant and subtle and the best thing is that it combines with any Outfit I hope you liked is makeup and if you are encouraged to recreate it you can tag me to see your beautiful recreations a big hug.

InShot_20211201_130956770.jpg

Thanks for making it this far, a big hug 💕
Images property of the author.

Sort:  

Congratulations @francysfiore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!