[ENG-ESP] Iniciative: Makeup artist month || Iniciativa: Mes del maquillador

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Negro Marrón Maquillaje Foto Collage (1).png


Hello everyone <3 Today I decided to join the initiative made by @vero.perez27 which I am very grateful for the invitation. Now, it is based on publishing one or more collages linked to our history as a makeup artist (a) within it will answer 4 questions related to the world of makeup (made by the author of the initiative). I'll leave the link here if you want to join :)
Hola a todos <3 Hoy he decidido unirme a la iniciativa realizada por @vero.perez27 La cual, me siento súper agradecida por la invitación. Ahora bien, la misma se basa en publicar uno o varios collages vinculados a nuestra historia como maquillador (a) dentro de ello se responderán 4 interrogantes vinculadas al mundo del maquillaje (realizadas por la autora de la iniciativa). Por acá te dejaré el enlace si deseas unirte :)

INICIATIVA MES DEL MAQUILLADORVer

Diseño sin título (4).png


Without further ado, let's get started:
Sin más que decir empecemos:

-1. At what age did you start in the world of makeup?-


¿A qué edad iniciaste en el mundo del maquillaje?


Honestly, it all started thanks to my boyfriend who bought me my first eyeshadow palette two years ago, this undoubtedly encouraged me to start doing makeup, at the beginning I only did very simple makeup, I had never focused on doing makeup with a lot of color. I took on this challenge thanks to the MakeUp Power community, once I learned of its existence I tried as much as possible to publish beautiful makeup, I know I don't have much knowledge and I have to improve in many things, but little by little I am developing the application of my makeup in the best way to obtain excellent finishes, besides learning how to take care of my skin and others. I really hadn't realized how extensive the world of makeup is for the last three months. And I feel happy to be part of it, it makes me feel confident and beautiful :D

Sinceramente, todo inició gracias a mi novio quien desde hace uno dos años me compró mi primera paleta de sombras,esto sin duda alguna me animó a empezar a maquillarme, al inicio solo realizaba maquillajes muy sencillos, nunca me había enfocado en realizar maquillajes con mucho color. Este reto lo asumí gracias a la comunidad de MakeUp Power, una vez que supe de su existencia trataba en lo posible de publicar lindos maquillajes, sé que no tengo muchos conocimientos y que debo mejorar en muchas cosas, pero poco a poco voy desarrollando la aplicación de mi maquillaje de la mejor manera para así obtener excelentes acabados, además de aprender a cuidar mi piel y demás. Realmente desde hace tres meses no me había dado cuenta de cuan extenso es el mundo del maquillaje. Y pues me siento feliz de formar parte de él, me hace sentir segura y bonita :D


Negro Marrón Maquillaje Foto Collage (2).png


Diseño sin título (4).png


-2. Do you wear makeup every day or do you do it only on special occasions?-


¿Te maquillas para el diario o lo haces solo en ocasiones especiales?


I only do my makeup on special occasions, for birthdays, meetings or any event, but I also do my makeup for Hive with great pleasure. It has become my favorite hobby lately.

Solo me maquillo en ocasiones especiales, para algún cumpleaños, reunión o cualquier evento, aparte me maquillo para Hive con muchísimo gusto. Se ha vuelto mi hobbies favorito últimamente.


Negro Marrón Maquillaje Foto Collage (3).png


Diseño sin título (4).png


-3. What motivates you to apply makeup and why?-


¿Qué te motiva a maquillarte y por qué?


I think we all do makeup for some reason, in my case my motivation is based on the security it gives me to show something that I know how to master, besides I have a lot of fun experimenting new things, seeing so many shadows, brushes, it entertains me too much, it makes me think about what to do. On the other hand, other motivations are based on how special any make-up makes me feel, I usually try to make my make-ups transmit something, whether it's freshness, comfort? It all depends on the theme of course. But yes, this is what motivates me.

Creo que todos y todas nos maquillamos por alguna razón, en mi caso mi motivación se basa en la seguridad que me brinda al mostrar algo que sé dominar, aparte de me divierto muchísimo al experimentar cosas nuevas, ver tantas sombras, brochas, me entretiene demasiado, me hace pensar en que hacer. Por su parte, otras de las motivaciones se basa en lo especial que me hace sentir cualquier maquillaje, por lo general, trato que mis maquillajes transmitan algo, ya sea frescura, comodidad... Todo depende de la temática de la misma claro. Pero sí, esto es lo que me motiva.


Negro Marrón Maquillaje Foto Collage (4).png


Diseño sin título (4).png


-4. What advice would you give to guys and girls new to this community? -


¿Qué consejo darías a los chicos y chicas nuevas en esta comunidad?


I believe that if we do something wrong there are many Hivers that will give us good advice to improve, I say this from my own experience. Of course we must always do our best to publish good content that will be liked by all the users of the community, maybe publish makeups never seen before, give good tips on what you know about makeup, some tips on any topic related to makeup, or how to improve in something (application of foundation, shadows, among others) Not long ago I came up with the idea of publishing a content related to how to clean our brushes without spending a dollar, I did this because I wanted to give my face a break from so much makeup. Therefore, we can manage to publish content that leave great learnings in the community as mentioned above :) Remember the followingA good coffee and a good lipstick is all you need to start your day off right

Enseñen todo lo que saben sin pena alguna, creo que si hacemos algo mal existen muchos Hivers que nos darán de sus buenos consejos para mejorar, lo digo por experiencia propia. Claro hay que siempre hacer lo posible de publicar buenos contenidos que sean del agrado para todos los usuarios de la comunidad, quizás publicar maquillajes nunca antes vistos, dar buenos consejos sobre lo que sabes del maquillaje, algunos tips sobre cualquier tema vinculado al maquillaje, o cómo hacer para mejorar en algo (aplicación de base, sombras, entre otros) No hace mucho se me ocurrió la idea de publicar un contenido vinculado a como limpiar nuestras brochas sin gastar ni un dolar, esto lo hice debido a que quería darle un descanso a mi rostro por tanto maquillaje. Por ello, podemos ingeniarnos en publicar contenidos que dejen grandes aprendizajes en la comunidad como lo antes mencionado :) Recuerda lo siguienteUn buen café y un buen pintalabios es todo lo que necesitas para empezar bien el día.


Negro Marrón Maquillaje Foto Collage (5).png


Diseño sin título (4).png


Without further ado, thank you for reading me. It has been a great honor to have been part of this great initiative. Greetings, see you next time.

Sin más que decir, gracias por leerme. Ha sido un honor muy grande haber formado parte de esta gran iniciativa. Saludos, nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad.


Diseño sin título (4).png


Gracias.gif


Diseño sin título (4).png


Text translated in Deepl/ Texto traducido en deepl

Separator made in Canva/ Separador realizado en Canva

All pictures shown in the post captured from my Honor7 phone. /
Todas las fotografías mostradas en el post capturadas desde mi teléfono Honor7

Sort:  

Congratulations @freidimar18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
 3 years ago  

Hi @hivebuzz how nice to see your comments again. Thanks for remembering my achieved goals and the next ones I have to reach, greetings :)

De nada @freidimar18, es un placer 😊🌹
¡Te agradeceríamos mucho que votaras por nuestra propuesta para que podamos seguir con el buen trabajo!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/147

 3 years ago  

Hi @hivebuzz :)

Ready, with great pleasure I just supported your proposal, thanks for always reminding all Hive users so quickly and easily of our goals and objectives within the platform.

Thanks for the support <3

@freidimar18, you were given LUV from @hivebuzz. About LUV: https://peakd.com/@luvshares

 3 years ago  

Thanks ❣️

Thank you for your unfailing support @freidimar18, much appreciated! 🌹 !LUV