[ESP-ING] Maquillaje artístico inspirado en los colores del atardecer🌆 // Artistic makeup inspired by the colors of the sunset🌆:

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

IMG_20210512_164200_225.jpg


Holaaa hermosa comunidad de Hive💗 El día de hoy me dieron ganas de hacer un maquillaje artístico y compartirlo con ustedes, y por eso realice un maquillaje inspirado en los colores del atardecer, así que empecemos.

Hello beautiful community of Hive💗 Today I felt like doing a makeup art and share it with you, and so I made a makeup inspired by the colors of the sunset, so let's start.


Paso a Paso / Step by Step:



Lo primero que realice fue pegarme trozos de cinta plástica en mi rostro en el área de mis cejas, ojos y nariz, luego aplique corrector con una brocha y luego difumina con ayuda de mi esponja.

The first thing I did was to stick pieces of plastic tape on my face in the area of my eyebrows, eyes and nose, then apply concealer with a brush and then blend with the help of my sponge.


Polish_20210512_173130988.jpg


Luego procedí a pintarme dentro de las cintas y encima de corrector con sombra los colores del atardecer los cuales utilice el amarillo, naranja, fuscia y morado a toques con brochas de difuminación, y cuando termine de pintar retire los trozos de cinta plástica.

Then I proceeded to paint inside the tapes and on top of concealer with shadow the colors of the sunset which I used yellow, orange, fuscia and purple in touches with blending brushes, and when I finished painting I removed the pieces of plastic tape.


Polish_20210512_174453685.jpg


Luego aplique base en las partes del rostro que no aplique sombra y despues
pinte algunas nubes y estrellas en el paisaje con pintura blanca especial para la cara, y por último aplique un poco de rubor, iluminador y labial nude.

Then apply foundation on the parts of the face that are not shaded and then paint some clouds and stars on the landscape with white face paint.
paint some clouds and stars on the landscape with white face paint, and finally apply some blush, highlighter and nude lipstick.


Resultados / Results:


Polish_20210512_175610432.jpg


Polish_20210512_175422384.jpg

Polish_20210512_175508903.jpg


Y bueno este ha sido mi maquillaje espero que te gustará muchas gracias por leerme hasta un próximo post ¡bendiciones!❤.

And well this has been my makeup I hope you like it thank you very much for reading me until a next post blessings!❤.


Todas las Fotos son de mi Propiedad📸.
All Photos are my Property📸.

Sort:  

Absolutely stunning 😍. And truly new concept, love it.

 3 years ago  

Thank you so much that you liked it Greetings!

Bello maquillaje amiga 😊❤

 3 years ago  

Gracias amiga ¡Saludos!❤