[ESP-ING] Purple Makeup 🟣 | Maquillaje Morado 🟣

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

¡Bienvenidos a una nueva entrada en mi blog gente linda de Hive!

Welcome to a new entry of my blog pretty Hive people!

img_0.7219439442259821.jpg

En esta ocasión les traigo un look morado, amo este color y no sé porque no había hecho un look solamente con este color si me encanta, aquí les dejo el proceso: cabe resaltar que para este look no utilicé base ya que mi rostro ha estado brotado y no he querido saturar mi cara con tantos productos.

This time I bring you a purple look, I love this color and I don't know why I haven't done a look only with this color if I love it, here I leave you the process:It's worth mentioning that for this look I didn't use foundation because my face has been breaking out and I didn't want to saturate my face with so many products.

) ) )
) ) )

img_0.6294372677739348.jpg


img_0.7887025290960682.jpg


Espero les haya gustado este look amigos. ¡Nos estamos leyendo!

I hope you liked it this look folks. We are reading each other!

img_0.4911620753585048.jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gigi8.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more