Applying my skills on someone else

in MakeUp Power2 years ago (edited)

Hello, yesterday I was in a small meeting to celebrate a friend's birthday, the situation seemed to warrant going quite decently, my cousin and I were invited, I came up with the idea of ​​doing my cousin's makeup, I hardly like it make up people, or someone else that is not myself because it really costs me work, since my face is the only one I know from top to bottom

I started by preparing her face and when it was ready, I started with her eyes, I did something very simple, I used earth tones, I started with a dark brown at the end of her eyes, the entire eyelid I added a shimmer in a bronzer tone and I blend it, in the part of the bone with a lighter brown tone combined with a little orange, I added an eyeliner that was a bit difficult because my hand was shaking

Hola, el día de ayer estuve en una pequeña reunión para celebrar el cumpleaños de una amiga, la situación parecía ameritar ir bien decentes, mi prima y yo fuimos invitadas a mí se me ocurrió la idea de maquillar a mi prima, casi no me gusta maquillar a personas, o a alguien más que no sea yo misma porque realmente me cuesta trabajo, ya que mi rostro es el único que conozco de arriba abajo

Empecé por preparar su rostro y cuando ya estuvo listo, arranqué con los ojos, le hice algo muy sencillo usé tonos tierra, comencé por un café oscuro en el final de sus ojos, el todo el párpado agregué un shimmer en tono bronzer y difuminé en la parte del hueso con un tono marrón más claro combinado con un poco de naranja, añadí un delineado que me costó un poco porque me temblaba la mano.



IMG_20220926_022515_625.jpg

I decided to continue with a part of her face, I corrected her dark circles a little and applied a little foundation I made a mixture because the one she had was very cold and it turns out that her undertone is warm.

Decidí continuar con una parte del rostro, corregí un poco sus ojeras y apliqué un poco de foundation hice una mezcla porque la que ella tenía era muy fría y resulta que su subtono es cálido.



IMG_20220926_022606_257.jpg

Once that part of the makeup is ready, continue with the eyes, I added makeup to the lower part of the eye, in a dark brown tone and then black, I also added more detail to her eyeliner, I made it longer CatEye style and I added a small detail in yellow.

Una vez lista esa parte del maquillaje, continúe con los ojos, añadí maquillaje a la parte inferior del ojo, en tono café oscuro y después negro, también agregué más detalle a su delineado, lo hice más alargado estilo CatEye y le puse un pequeño detalle en amarillo.



IMG_20220926_022626_292.jpg

To finish, I made up her eyebrows, added a little bronzer, sealed some parts, put highlights on her, and lipstick.

Para finalizar maquillé sus cejas, agregué muy poco bronzer, sellé algunas partes, le puse highlights, y labial.



IMG_20220926_022655_209.jpg

She loved the makeup so much that she didn't want to take it off, so here are some photos taken by herself.

Ella amó tanto el maquillaje que no quería quitárselo, a continuación dejaré unas fotos tomadas por ella misma.



IMG_20220926_022733_083.jpg

IMG_20220926_022751_394.jpg

IMG_20220926_022755_968.jpg

Sort:  

It's beautiful! When I saw your post, I was motivated to try out something on my face because I recently got some makeup kits though it didn't come out really great, I'm just glad I'm trying. Lol

Don't worry, when I started doing makeup was mostly on my time alone in home, went improving little by little, I still have a lot of things to learn but I gained some confident. So DO IT!

Oh yes! I'll do it, I'll keep trying. Thanks for the encouragement

hola @josehany excelente tutorial, gracias por compartirlo.
Un abrazo fraterno.
😀👍

Tu amiga quedó hermosa con su maquillaje, las dos hermosas. Espero que la hayan pasado excelente y feliz cumpleaños a tu amiga. Saludos!

Ella casi nunca se maquilla, esa estaba encantada, no sé lo quería quitar

This is really beautiful especially the eye work I love it😊

Thank you, yes, that makeup wass so good for her