Cherry cheeks remake

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Another day of happiness because today I was looking at my old photos and remembering that I thought I was very good at what I was doing and I have looked at the passage of time and wanted to recreate one of the first makeups I have done, the cherry cheeks.

Otro día más de felicidad porque hoy estaba mirando mis fotos viejas y recordando que yo pensaba que era muy buena en lo que estaba haciendo y he mirado el paso del tiempo y quise recrear uno de los primeros maquillajes que he hecho, la cereza.



IMG_20220729_210512_753.jpg

It was necessary to show the comparison image to realize how much I have advanced and progressed over the years but it is all due to the perseverance to never give up and also because when you like something it shows and you do it because you love it and without realizing it you are improving little by little.

Doing the same thing every day does not guarantee that you will improve, but spend time looking for information about what you do, updating yourself, listening to those who know, taking courses, practicing and also supporting yourself with good materials.

Era necesario mostrar la imagen de comparación para darme cuenta de lo mucho que he ido avanzando y progresando con el pasar de los años pero todo se debe a la constancia a nunca rendirte y también porque cuando te gusta algo se nota y lo haces porque lo amas y sin darte cuenta vas mejorando de a poco.

Hacer lo mismo todos los días no te garantiza que vas a mejorar pero ir invirtiendo tiempo en buscar información acerca de lo que haces, en actualizarte, en escuchar a los que saben, hacer cursos, practicar y también apoyarte en buenos materiales.


IMG_20220729_211047_583.jpg

Here I leave you a little of the steps to achieve this look, somehow I thought that some red eyebrows would look good, LOL, already with the eyes I admit that I made a mistake to use the blue shadow since I had placed a base that did not worked at all, but somehow i tried to save the process because i didn't want to start over. I was adding small cherries without much detail, just dots and sticks.

Aquí les dejo un poco de los pasos para lograr este look, de alguna manera pensé que unas cejas rojas se vería bien, LOL, ya con los ojos admito que cometí un error para usar la sombra azul ya que había colocado una base que no me ayudó en lo absoluto pero de alguna manera traté de salvar el proceso porque no quería comenzar de nuevo. Fui añadiendo pequeños cerezas sin mucho detalles, solo puntos y palitos.


IMG_20220729_204259_947.jpg

Then I added red and black eyeliner and make up the water line in two shades of blue.

Después añadí delineadores tonos rojos y negros y maquillé la línea del agua en dos tonalidades de azul.


IMG_20220729_204339_777.jpg

Continue with the cherry on the cheek, the protagonist of this story, in this one I took the time to make small details that make the difference, besides I made a white base before to give intensity to the colors and to be able to work in depth.

Continúe con la cereza en la mejilla, la protagonista de esta historia, en esta me tomé el tiempo de hacer pequeños detalles que hacen la diferencia, además de que hice una base en blanco antes para darle intensidad a los colores y poder trabajar en la profundidad.


IMG_20220729_204352_013.jpg

I didn't know these things before because I didn't know anything about it, it's really beautiful the knowledge you acquire when you like something, knowledge that you will never forget.

Estas cosas no las conocía antes porque no sabía nada de eso, es realmente hermoso los conocimientos que adquieres cuando algo te gusta, conocimientos que nunca olvidarás.



IMG_20220729_210310_758.jpg

IMG_20220729_210308_661.jpg

IMG_20220729_210304_752.jpg

IMG_20220729_210258_941.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful as usual. You have artistic talents. See those cherries on your cheeks, they look like stickers. Well drawn!

Thank you:) I'm improving my skills

Me encantó!!

Me alegro que te haya gustado, me sentí bien después de ver el progreso

 2 years ago  

Queee bello te quedó todo hermosa 😍

Muchas gracias :)