Pixel heart

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

I feel that my week is starting on the right foot, today I felt encouraged to do more makeup and here I bring you a pixelated one.

Siento que mi semana está comenzando con pie derecho, hoy me sentía animada de hacer más maquillaje y aquí les traigo uno pixelado.



IMG_20220810_195841_407.jpg

This is not the first pixel-inspired makeup I've done and of course it won't be the last today I decided to take a risk with the colors and I think that everything together somehow manages to look good

Este no es el primer maquillaje que hago inspirado en el pixel y por supuesto tampoco será el último hoy decidí arriesgarme con los colores y creo que todo junto logra de alguna manera verse bien


To begin with, it was the eyes, first I tried to make the eyeliner stroke, I didn't do it so delicately because I knew that later I was going to fill it with blue and adjust it until it had a cleaner appearance.

IMG_20220810_184259_244.jpg

Para comenzar fue por los ojos, primero traté de hacer el trazo del delineado, no lo hice tan delicado porque sabía que después iba a rellenarlo con azul y acomodarlo hasta que tuviera una apariencia más limpia.

IMG_20220810_184257_153.jpg


Then I proceeded with the heart, first I made the shape guide, then I started to draw the squares that would be the pixels and I proceeded to fill them with blue and I also added another shade of blue to make the shadow, and white to make the lighting and then some more details.

Luego procedí con el corazón, primero hice la guía de la forma, después empecé a dibujar los cuadros que serían los píxeles y procedí a rellenarlos con azul y también añadí otro tono de azul para hacer sombra, y blanco para hacer la iluminación y luego algunos detalles más.


IMG_20220810_184338_289.jpg

To get a different touch, I thought of white lips and eyelashes.

IMG_20220810_184356_496.jpg

Para obtener un toque diferente pensé en los labios y las pestañas en blanco.

IMG_20220810_184355_213.jpg


Most of the time I'm hesitant about the color of the lips but lately I decided to start putting other colors and play a little more.

La mayoría del tiempo estoy dudando del color de los labios pero últimamente decidí empezar a poner otros colores y jugar un poco más.



IMG_20220810_195928_715.jpg

IMG_20220810_195933_657.jpg

IMG_20220810_195927_515.jpg

IMG_20220810_200129_272.jpg

Sort:  

The love on your cheeks looks so much as if it a computer drawing. You know how love looks like in games like Mario. That's what came to my mind when I saw it.

Smiles, see you having fun!

That's the idea :) it was fun I was laughing with my white lips I saw myself funny

Lol.. 😅🤣..

thanks for a great sharing effort

Thanks for appreciate it

You're welcome

 2 years ago  

Amé 😍😍 está súper cool el efecto pixelado

Gracias, que alegría que te gusta tanto como a mi ;)