Makeup Inspired by the Faces of ODIN (Death)/@jpulido0306/// Maquillaje Inspirado en los Rostros de ODIN (La Muerte)/@jpulido0306

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

muestra 2.jpg
Editado en PhotoScape

Hello, #hive friends. It's a pleasure to be with you again in this #makeup community, expressing myself in the art of makeup, trying to do my best to impress everyone. I hope you like it and know how to give me your comments and support for this noble work dedicated to the art of makeup.

Here is a step by step of how I did it. I will develop it by sections of four images.


Section 1 of 4.jpg
Edited in PhotoScape

In this section after washing my face with soap and water I applied face cream to protect the pores of my skin. Then I began to paint my eyes with black strokes on both sides of my face, achieving a figure similar to the silhouette of a person.


section 2 of 4.jpg
Edited in PhotoScape

In this section I continued to cover the empty spaces in gray on both sides of the face.


section 3 of 4.jpg
Edited in PhotoScape

Here I complete the path by painting my ears, chin and neck gray as shown.


section 4 of 4.jpg
Edited in PhotoScape

In this group of images I start applying white paint in the remaining spaces between black and gray.

section 5 of 4.jpg
Edited in PhotoScape

Finally I put the finishing touches to finalize the required make-up according to my initiative.

THIS IS HOW THE MAKE-UP WAS DONE


sample 1.jpg Edited in PhotoScape

THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH AND I HOPE YOU WILL SUPPORT ME IN THIS INITIATIVE

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Hola, amigos de #hive. Es un placer estar nuevamente con ustedes en esta comunidad de #makeup, expresándome en el arte del maquillaje, tratando de hacer lo mejor posible para impresionar a todos. Espero sea del agrado y sepan darme sus comentarios y apoyo por esta noble labor dedicado al arte del maquillaje.

A continuación paso a paso de cómo lo hice. Lo desarrollaré por secciones de cuatro imágenes.


Sección 1 de 4.jpg
Editado en PhotoScape

En esta sección luego de asearme con jabón y agua el rostro me apliqué crema facial para proteger los poros de la piel. Seguidamente comencé a pintarme los ojos con trazos de color negro por ambos lados del rostro, logrando una figura parecida a la silueta de una persona.


secció 2 de 4.jpg
Editado en PhotoScape

En esta sección continué cubriendo los espacios vacíos de color gris por ambos lados del rostro.


sección 3 de 4.jpg
Editado en PhotoScape

Aquí completo el recorrido pintando mis orejas, barbilla y cuello de color gris según la forma indicada.


sección 4 de 4.jpg
Editado en PhotoScape

En este grupo de imágenes comienzo a aplicar pintura blanca en los espacios restantes entre el negro y el gris.

sección 5 de 4.jpg
Editado en PhotoScape

Finalmente doy los toques finales para concretar el maquillaje requerido según mi iniciativa.

DE ESTA MANERA QUEDÓ EL MAQUILLAJE


muestra 1.jpg Editado en PhotoScape

MUCHAS GRACIAS A TODOS Y ESPERO QUE ME APOYEN EN ESTA INICIATIVA

Sort:  

Hi jpulido0306,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Muy agradecido y muchas gracias.

Congratulations @jpulido0306! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP