Body Art: BEACH

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hello, how are you? Returning a bit like body art and to give a break to glam makeup I decided to paint in my hand a beach at sunset, I really like to use different colors so I decided to make a colorful sky that makes constrate with the shadow of the palms

Hola, ¿que tal? Volviendo un poco como el arte corporal y para dar un descanso a los maquillajes glam decidí pintar en mi mano una playa al atardecer, a mi me gusta mucho usar distintos colores así que decidí hacer un cielo colorido que haga constrate con la sombra de las palmeras

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rg7BbsXAshQC8Yu4enNu5eFmn3K4tWWEbUuB1a55xuSwMaeAgFRLQzop.png


PROCESS/PROCESO

PicsArt_011201.37.08.jpg

1.- With a purple retractable pencil I made half a circle and then I made a horizontal line and under it I made two palm trees without leaves.

1.- Con un lápiz retráctil en color morado hice medio circulo y luego hice una linea horizontal y debajo de ella hago dos palmeras sin hojas.

2.- At the bottom of the sky area I applied different shades of pink with my body paintings and a little bit of purple.

2.- En la parte de abajo de la zona de cielo apliqué distintos tonos de rosado con mis pintturas corporales y un poco de morado.

3.- Using a flat brush but a little bit more flofi, I painted the sky using different ones all in horizontal.

3.- Usando una brocha plana pero un poquito más flofi, pinté el cielo usando diferentes todos en horizontal.


PicsArt_011201.37.49.jpg

4.- For this step paint the sun using a golden tone in dragging it a little bit to the edge of the circle to generate a "halo" effect also paint the sea using light blue, dark blue for the edges and a little bit of white.

4.- Para este paso pinte el sol usando un tono dorado en arrastrandolo un poquito al borde del circulo para generar un efecto de "halo" también pinte el mar usando azul claro, azul oscuro para los bordes y un poco de blanco..

5.- Finally I used a white paint to make the effect of waves, and with a brown body paint I made the shadows of the palms, I also added with the same color depth and dimension in the sky and sea.

5.- Por último usé una pintura blanca para hacer el efecto de olas, y con una pintura corporal marrón hice las sombras de las palmeras, también agregué con el mismo color profundidad y dimensión en el cielo y mar.


AND READY. Y LISTO.

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rg7BbsXAshQC8Yu4enNu5eFmn3K4tWWEbUuB1a55xuSwMaeAgFRLQzop.png

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rg7BbsXAshQCAW57bAQ7giHX2iM7sUQeV5rKcSW2LeNCn5d8g4Vjn2NS.png

3.png

Both the photographs and the text are my property. The Collages were made using the FotoJet. Elimar Aguilar
Tanto las fotografias como el texto son de mi propiedad. Los Collage fueron realizador mediante la página de FotoJet.

I HOPE YOU LIKED IT.

ESPERO QUE TE HAYA GUSTADO

Screenshot_17.png

Sort:  

The setting looks really beautiful and the small details are top notch the progress is also pretty amazing how you transformed blurs into details, great work.

This is so creative and super cool, the colour choice is top notch. Beautiful art dear

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it

Espectacular el juego de los colores, el momento que los colocas antes de convertirse en el paisaje es muy bueno verlo. Mucho talento!

@yonnathang

Gracias, me hace muy feliz que te guste!