[ESP/ENG]Beautiful acrylic nail system with french glitter encapsulated design 🥰💖. by @juvi19

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

image.png

✨Hola a todos mis queridos amigos de Hive, espero todos ustedes se encuentren súper bien y tengan un bendecido día✨. Hoy me lleno de emoción compartirles este hermoso tutorial ya que amo crear arte en las uñas, aun tengo mucho que perfeccionar y aprender, sin embargo el gran progreso que he tenido me llena de orgullo y felicidad. Las uñas de hoy son para mi, ya que voy a unos 15 años y no sabia muy bien que hacerme entonces opté por esta opción elegante y sencilla, que fácilmente me va bien todos los días con cualquier outfit y ocasión. El sistema de hoy es un sistema acrílico francés encapsulado con glitter y una decoración de piedras tornasol. Así que los invito a seguir leyendo y espero les encante así como a mi crear estas uñas hermosas 🥰💖.
✨Hello to all my dear friends from Hive, I hope all of you are super well and have a blessed day✨. Today I am very excited to share this beautiful tutorial with you since I love creating nail art, I still have a lot to perfect and learn, however the great progress I have made fills me with pride and happiness. Today's nails are for me, since I'm about 15 years old and I didn't really know what to do, so I opted for this elegant and simple option, which easily goes well with any outfit and occasion every day. Today's system is a French acrylic system encapsulated with glitter and litmus stone decoration. So I invite you to continue reading and I hope you love it as well as I do creating these beautiful nails 🥰💖.

image.png

ANTES

image.png

DESPUÉS

El primer paso para crear estas uñas hermosas, es la preparación de mis uñas naturales. Para esto comienzo cortando mis uñas para que todas tengan el mismo tamaño, luego limo para darles forma homogénea y cuadrada, tomo mis puntas de manicura y con ayuda de mi dremer eléctrico, voy ayudando a levantar la cutícula y quitando la piel muerta, ahora con mi corta cutícula solo retiro la cutícula vieja y listo. A continuación tomo mi lima de grano fino para abrir porosidad en mi uña natural, esto lo hago limando mi uña natural y luego con mi primer aplico 2 capas para preparar y esto me sirve como un garantizante para la durabilidad de mi sistema💖.
The first step in creating these beautiful nails is preparing my natural nails. For this I start by cutting my nails so that they are all the same size, then I file to give them a homogeneous and square shape, I take my manicure tips and with the help of my electric dremer, I help lift the cuticle and remove dead skin, now with my short cuticle just remove the old cuticle and voila. Next I take my fine grain file to open porosity in my natural nail, I do this by filing my natural nail and then with my first I apply 2 layers to prepare and this serves as a guarantee for the durability of my system💖.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Ahora, tomo mis uñas postizas y con ayuda de mi pega voy aplicando en el borde de la uña postiza y pego muy bien sin dejar burbujas en mi uña natural, luego con ayuda de mi dremer y mi barril voy limando para eliminar diferencias entre mi uña natural y la postiza. Ahora paso a dar forma y limar mi uña, en mi casa quise hacerlas punta coffin. Para mi diseño utilicé acrílico transparente, glitter cola de sirena tornasol, y acrílico cover. Primero estuve haciendo una almendra para hacer técnica de reversa y luego de limar la almendra aplique el glitter y encapsule, luego solo lime hasta perfeccionar y listo. Tomé mi brillo final brillante y antes de meterlo en lámpara, aplique mis piedras en el orden que más me gustó y listo 😍🥰.
Now, I take my false nails and with the help of my glue I apply to the edge of the false nail and stick very well without leaving bubbles on my natural nail, then with the help of my dremer and my barrel I file to eliminate differences between my nail natural and false. Now I am going to shape and file my nail, at home I wanted to make them coffin point. For my design I used transparent acrylic, litmus mermaid tail glitter, and acrylic cover. First I was making an almond to do the reverse technique and after filing the almond, apply the glitter and encapsulate it, then just file until perfect and that's it. I took my final shiny glitter and before putting it in the lamp, I applied my stones in the order that I liked the most and that's it 😍🥰.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Este fue mi resultado final, estoy muy feliz y amé como quedaron mis uñas, espero a ustedes les gusten tanto como a mi 💖🥰.
This was my final result, I am very happy and I loved how my nails turned out, I hope you like them as much as I do 💖🥰.

image.png

image.png

@Juvi 19.gif

Me siento súper súper feliz de compartir hoy con ustedes en esta hermosa comunidad donde seguro nos leeremos más seguido💖. Espero todos hayan podido llegar hasta acá, ✨les mando las mejores vibras y muchas bendiciones✨. Nos leemos en un próximo blog🤍.
I feel super super happy to share with you today in this beautiful community where we will surely read more often💖. I hope everyone has been able to get here, ✨ I send you the best vibes and many blessings✨. We will read in a future blog🤍.


Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi Samsung A30🤍.

All images are my property, taken with my Samsung A30🤍.


Gracias por visitar mi blog.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @juvi19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago (edited) 

Me encanto como quedaron, sencillas, pero hermosas.✨🤭

 2 years ago  

Muchísimas gracias amiga 🥰💖.