cute neon yellow makeup

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

IMG_20220820_161226.jpg
Happy Saturday my beautiful makeup people, again with you with a new makeup.
Today morning after having a delicious breakfast thinking what I was going to do to publish, I decided to color my face.
I was a little absent from this beautiful community for study reasons, it is difficult for me to publish every day but when I have free time I try to do something.
My makeup is simple but it looks nice when choosing the color combination, here I leave you the step by step.

When I start my makeup, I start with a cleansing on my face where I use a moist cloth, then I apply moisturizer and start to make the eyebrows.
With a brown pencil I make the shape on the outside, then I continue on the inside filling in the blanks; to finish with a brush and a little concealer I clean the edges

Feliz sábado mi gente bella de makeup, nuevamente con ustedes con un nuevo maquillaje.
En la mañana de hoy luego de realizar un rico desayuno pensando que iba hacer para publicar me decidí darle color a mi rostro.
Estaba un poco desaparecida de esta linda comunidad por motivos de estudios se me hace difícil publicar todos los días pero cuando tengo tiempo libres trato de realizar algo.
Mis maquillajes son sencillos pero quedan lindos a la hora de elegir la combinación de colores por acá te dejo el paso a paso.

First step
When I start my makeup, I start with a cleansing on my face where I use a moist cloth, then I apply moisturizer and start to make the eyebrows.
With a brown pencil I make the shape on the outside, then I continue on the inside filling in the blanks; to finish with a brush and a little concealer I clean the edges.

Primer paso
Al iniciar mi maquillaje comienzo con una limpieza en mi rostro dónde utilizo una tuallas húmeda seguidamente aplico crema hidratante y comienzo a realizar las cejas.
Con un lápiz color marrón realizo la forma de afuera, luego continúo por adentro llenando los espacios en blanco; para finalizar con una brocha y un poco de corrector limpio los bordes.

GridArt_20220820_171728355.jpg

Second step.
Seeing my shadow words I wanted to highlight the neon yellow color so I started to make up my eyelids in light blue and then diffuse with yellow.

Segundo paso.
Al ver mi palabras de sombras quise resaltar el color amarillo neón por eso comencé a maquillar mis párpados de azul claro para luego difundir con amarillo.

IMG_20220820_172309.jpg

Third step
Then I began to apply under my eyelids to cover dark circles, and then continue with foundation and compact powder.
Continuing with mascara on my eyelashes and lipstick on my neon lips to finish my makeup.

Tercer paso
Seguidamente comencé aplicar bajo mis párpados tapa ojeras, para luego seguir con base y polvo compacto.
Continuando con rímel en mis pestañas y labial en mis labios color neón par así finalizar mi maquillaje.

GridArt_20220820_175217332.jpg

This is how my makeup turned out
I wanted to change the lipstick to see different results.

Así quedó mi maquilaje.
Quise cambiar el labial para veros resultados diferentes.

IMG_20220820_162606.jpg

GridArt_20220820_182822717.jpg

GridArt_20220820_183145276.jpg

Gracias a todos aquellos que se dedican en leer mis post, nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.

Thanks to all those who dedicate themselves to reading my post, see you in my next publication.