simple makeup color dark green and black

in MakeUp Power10 months ago

1000137879.jpg

Happy Sunday beautiful people of this pretty community, today I stayed at home as I saw that the weather was cloudy did not provoke me to go out; took advantage of the day to carry out some household activities, how to clean and wash; after finishing and leaving everything in order i dedicated myself in space to create a new makeup.
For this new makeup I used shades of dark green and black colors.
It is a simple makeup but a good combination to use it for any event.
Creating new makeups helps me have practice at the time of performing it for any occasion as I know the combinations I can use.

Each makeup start with a brief cleanse on my face where I used oat soap with warm water, immediately applied a moisturizing cream to then perform my brows with the help of a brown colored pencil I went giving them the shape on the outside to then go for inside to go filling in the blanks.
I immediately applied shades dark green color blurred with black.
I continued to use base to cover some details, to continue sealing with powder; with a concealer.
To finish off with this makeup I applied a bit of illuminator on my nose area, blush on my ponnuls and a lip gloss to so finish off my makeup.
So stayed this beautiful and simple makeup learning the combination of new shades.

Thanks to all those who venture to read my post, see you in my next post.

Feliz domingo gente bella de esta linda comunidad, hoy me quedé en casa cómo ví que el tiempo estaba nublado no me provocó salir; aproveché el día para realizar algunas actividades en el hogar, cómo limpiar y lavar; luego de terminar y dejar todo en orden me dediqué en espacio para crear un nuevo maquillaje.
Para este nuevo maquillaje utilicé sombras de colores verde oscuro y negro.
Es un maquillaje sencillo pero una buena combinación para utilizarlo para cualquier evento.
El crear nuevos maquillajes me ayuda a tener práctica a la hora de realizarlo para cualquier ocasión ya sé las combinaciones que puedo utilizar.

Cada maquillaje comienzo con una breve limpieza en mi rostro donde utilicé jabón de avena con agua tibia, seguidamente apliqué una crema hidratante para luego realizar mi cejas con la ayuda de un lápiz color marrón fui dándole la forma por la parte de afuera para luego ir por adentro para ir llenando los espacios vacíos.
Seguidamente apliqué sombras color verde oscuro difuminado con negro.
Continué utilizando base para tapar algunos detalles, para seguir sellando con polvo; con un corrector.
Para finalizar con este maquillaje apliqué un poco de iluminador en el área de mi nariz, rubor en mis ponulos y un brillo labial para así terminar mi maquillaje.
Así quedó este hermoso y sencillo maquillaje aprendiendo la combinación de nuevos tonos.

Gracias a todos aquellos que se dedican en leer mis post, nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.

1000137880.jpg

1000137883.jpg

1000137884.jpg

1000137727.jpg

1000137873.jpg

1000137881.jpg

1000137882.jpg