(ESP-ENG)Maquillaje inspirado en Hellboy version femenina//Makeup inspired by Hellboy female version

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola Hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuetren genial, el dia de hoy quise realizar un maquillaje inspirado en un personaje de una película y tuve la fantástica idea de hacerlo de la película de Hellboy una super héroe ficticio bastante particular que me ha encantado, asi que me gustaría que vieras conmigo esta gran trasformación de Hellboy versión femenina, espero de todo corazón les guste tanto como a mi

English

Hello Beautiful community

I hope you find great, today I wanted to make a makeup inspired by a character from a movie and I had the fantastic idea to make it from the movie Hellboy a fictional super hero quite particular that I loved, so I would like you to see with me this great transformation of Hellboy female version, I hope you like it as much as I like it.

image.png

Spanish

Materailes a utilizar

Pintura color rojo y negro
Sombra color rojo y negro
Delienador negro
Lápiz negro
Corrector

English

Materials to use

Red and black paint
Red and black shadow
Black eyeliner
Black pencil
Concealer

image.png

Spanish

Paso a paso

Primero lave muy bien mi rostro para prepararlo colocando crema hidrante y protector solar, seguidamente comencer a olocar por todo mi rostro, cuello y pecho la pintura color rojo, utilice un poco de color negro para difuminarlo por el contorno de mi nariz y mejillas

English

Step by step

First wash my face very well to prepare it by placing moisturizer and sunscreen, then begin to olocar all over my face, neck and chest red paint, use a little black color to blend it around the contour of my nose and cheeks.

image.png

Spanish

Seguidamente comencé a realizar las cejas, misma que rellene con sombra café oscuro y resalte con un poco de corrector, para luego difuminar sombra color negro de una forma bastante exagerada por todo el parpado móvil añadiendo un poco de sombra plateada para darle brillo

English

Then I began to make the eyebrows, which I filled with dark brown shadow and highlighted with a little concealer, and then blurred black shadow in a rather exaggerated way all over the mobile eyelid adding a little silver shadow to give it shine.

image.png

Spanish

Posteriormente para realizar los cachos característicos de Hellboy utilice una tapa y luego fui difuminando sombra color rojo y negro hasta lograr tener un color uniforme finalizando este hermoso maquillaje con un labila negro

English

Then to make the characteristic Hellboy cheeks I used a lid and then I blended red and black shadow until I got a uniform color finishing this beautiful makeup with a black eyeliner.

image.png

Spanish

Aquí te mostrare el resultado final y la verdad es que me ha encantado, sobre todo porque a pesar de ser un maquillaje bastante fuerte se ve muy femenino y precioso, espero te haya gustado, una vez mas gracias por regalarme un ratico de tu tiempo el cual es muy valioso, hasta la próxima amigos

English

Here I will show you the final result and the truth is that I loved it, especially because despite being a very strong makeup looks very feminine and beautiful, I hope you liked it, once again thanks for giving me a little of your time which is very valuable, until next time friends.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Que talentosa eres amiga te quedo expectacular @keilis saludos bella

Amo Hellboy. Esta increíble tu maquillaje. Saludos.

 3 years ago  

Gracias bella @gisland, me alegro que te haya gustado amiga 😘

You are good for editing and amazing.

Congratulations @keilis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 3 years ago  

Gracias bella por tu gran apoyo, un abrazo 🤗