Hermosos maquillaje en tonos rojo y amarillo//Beautiful makeup in shades of red and yellow by @keilis

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola Hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren super bien, hoy quise intentar un maquillaje distinto, me sentía muy alegre y quería mostrar un maquillaje colorido, brillante y elegante, no suelo usar mucho el amarillo pero debo decir que esta combinación me encanto, me sentía realmente hermosa por este motivo quiero mostrarte el proceso y espero de todo corazón que les guste

English

Hello Beautiful community

I hope you are feeling great, today I wanted to try a different makeup, I felt very happy and I wanted to show a colorful, bright and elegant makeup, I don't usually use yellow but I must say that I loved this combination, I felt really beautiful for this reason I want to show you the process and I hope with all my heart that you like it.

image.png

Spanish

Materailes

Sombra amarilla, rojo y naranja
Delineador amarillo
Delineador negro
Corrector
Lápiz negro
Polvo compacto
Rubor
Labial vino tinto mate

English

Materailes

Yellow, red and orange eyeshadow
Yellow eyeliner
Black eyeliner
Concealer
Black pencil
Pressed powder
Blush
Matte red wine lipstick

image.png

Spanish

Pasó a paso

1 Lave e hidrate mi rostro para dar comienzo con mis cejas, con un lápiz negro las dibuje, peine y fui rellenando con sombra color café oscuro perfeccionándolas con corrector

English

Step by step

1 Wash and moisturize my face to start with my eyebrows, I drew them with a black pencil, combed and filled them with dark brown shadow and perfected them with concealer.

image.png

Spanish

2 Difumine por toda la cuenca sombra color rojo y un poco de naranja, para luego colocar en mi parpado móvil sombra amarilla brillante finalizando con un doble delineado amarillo y negro

English

2 I blended red and a bit of orange shadow all over my eye socket, then I placed bright yellow shadow on my mobile eyelid and finished with a double yellow and black eyeliner.

image.png

Spanish

3 En mi rostro difumine corrector sellando con polvo compacto y rubor, coloque un poco de iluminar culminando el maquillaje con un labial vino tinto mate

English

3 On my face I blended concealer sealing with compact powder and blush, I put a little bit of illuminate finishing the makeup with a matte red wine lipstick.

image.png

Spanish

Aquí te mostrare este hermoso resultado que me encanto, tengo mucho que aprender aun pero cada publicación lo hago con mucho amor, esforzándome mas y mas para hacerlo cada vez mejor, espero que les haya gustado, hasta la próxima amigos

Traductor deepl
Imágenes de mi propiedad

English

Here I will show you this beautiful result that I love, I still have a lot to learn but each publication I do it with love, striving more and more to do it better and better, I hope you liked it, until next time friends.

Translator deepl
Images of my property

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @keilis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.
You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  

Linda combinación amiga @keilis

 3 years ago  

Gracias amiga❤