MAQUILLAJE INSPIRADO EN LOS INCREIBLES//MAKEUP INSPIRED BY THE INCREDIBLES

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren súper bien, esta noche quiero mostrarles un nuevo maquillaje artístico de un personaje de súper héroes pero en esta ocasión de una animada que solía disfrutar mucho de niña, estoy hablando de los increíbles, espero de todo corazón que sea de tu agrado lo hice con mucho amor y dedicación pero sobre todo disfrute cada trazo realizado

English

Hello beautiful community

I hope you are super well, tonight I want to show you a new artistic makeup of a superhero character but this time of an animated one that I used to enjoy a lot as a child, I'm talking about the Incredibles, I hope with all my heart that you like it, I did it with love and dedication but above all I enjoyed every stroke made.

image.png

FUENTE

Spanish

Los increíbles

Una familia con sorprendente súper poderes que llevan una vida normal ocultando su verdad ante la sociedad y realizando misiones secretas para salvar a los suyos, cada uno con habilidades realmente espectaculares llamándome mucho más la atención la hija mayor Violeta Parr, que a pesar de tener uno de los más grandes poderes como lo es la invisibilidad y crear campos de fuerzas se manifiesta como una niña bastante tímida, insegura, distraída socialmente pero sobre todo con una baja autoestima que la hace dudar incluso de su capacidad y fuerza ocultándose detrás de su gran cabello negro, hasta que logra ver su verdadera belleza que se negaba en reconocer

English

The Incredibles

A family with amazing super powers that lead a normal life hiding their truth to society and performing secret missions to save their own, each one with really spectacular abilities calling my attention much more the eldest daughter Violet Parr, who despite having one of the greatest powers such as invisibility and creating force fields, manifests herself as a very shy girl, insecure, socially distracted but above all with a low self-esteem that makes her doubt even of her ability and strength hiding behind her big black hair, until she manages to see her true beauty that she refused to recognize.


image.png

FUENTE

Spanish

Un personaje el cual me siento identificada por que yo no hace mucho, era así creo que incluso aun llego a serlo en específicos momentos, pero he sabido aceptarme y quererme como soy, estoy trabajando aun en eso pero desde que estoy aquí he tenido más seguridad y confianza en mis capacidades gracias por el apoyo tan increíble que me han dado, aun queda un camino por recorrer y estaré de pie dando cada paso

English

A character that I feel identified with because not long ago I was like that, I think I even still am at specific moments, but I have been able to accept and love myself as I am, I am still working on that but since I am here I have had more security and confidence in my abilities, thanks for the incredible support you have given me, there is still a way to go and I will be standing up taking each step.


image.png

FUENTE

Spanish

Materiales

Pintura negra, roja y amarilla
Delineador negro
Corrector
Labial rojo

English

Materials

Black, red and yellow paint
Black eyeliner
Concealer
Red lipstick


image.png

Spanish

Pasó a paso

1 Lave e hidrate mi rostro para proceder a utilizar el lápiz negro con el que dibuje un pequeño antifaz justo como los personajes y en mi pecho de igual manera dibuje el logo de estos súper héroes el cual es la “i” dentro de un circulo mostrando su nombre de los increíbles

English

Step by step

1 Wash and moisturize my face to proceed to use the black pencil with which I drew a small mask just like the characters and on my chest in the same way I drew the logo of these super heroes which is the "i" inside a circle showing their name of the incredible ones.

image.png

Spanish

2 Al tener listo el boceto en mi rostro pase a pintar comenzando con el antifaz el cual lo hice de color negro y en mi pecho pinte el circulo del mismo color dejando el espacio de la letra i justo en el centro del logo

English

2 When I had the sketch ready on my face I began to paint starting with the mask which I did in black and on my chest I painted the circle of the same color leaving the space of the letter "i" right in the center of the logo.

image.png

Spanish

3 Procedí a pintar la letra “i” de amarillo y una línea en mi cuello de color negro dando la ilusión de ser el cuello del traje de supe héroes y de la misma forma pinte todo mi pecho de color rojo justo como se muestra el traje de estos sorprendentes súper héroes

English

3 I proceeded to paint the letter "i" in yellow and a line on my neck in black giving the illusion of being the neck of the super heroes costume and in the same way I painted all my chest in red just like the costume of these amazing super heroes.

image.png

Spanish

4 Coloque corrector justo debajo y arriba del antifaz y fui difuminando para unificar el color de mi rostro finalizando con un delineado color negro

English

4 I placed concealer just below and above the mask and I blended it to unify the color of my face finishing with a black eyeliner.

image.png

Spanish

Aquí te mostrare las fotos del resultando final, un maquillaje y una trasformación realmente hermosa que a mi me encanto, espero de todo corazón que a ti también y quiero darte las gracias por quedarte a leer, hasta la próxima amigos
Traductor deepl
Imágenes de mi propiedad

English

Here I will show you the photos of the final result, a makeup and a really beautiful transformation that I love, I hope with all my heart that you too and I want to thank you for staying to read, until next time friends.
Translator deepl
Images of my property

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @keilis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!