Brown Makeup with Pop of Green

in MakeUp Power • 2 years ago

đź’• Hello Hive Community! đź’•


87BC4C58-E3AD-4CE0-A508-4EE3B17DF8A4.jpeg

Hacer maquillajes sociales y tranquilos después de un poco de color es bastante relajante. Últimamente he estado variando mis creaciones, hago unos cuantos coloridos y después les comparto algo más suave, tranquilo, relajado. En esta oportunidad quería algo distinto, pero realmente el estilo de este Cut Crease no me encanta demasiado, es decir, siento que no me queda demasiado bien en mi estilo de rostro, pero me gusta hacerlo de vez en cuando. Así que añadiéndole un toque de color a este look con un tono verde en el lagrimal, los dejo con este tutorial.

Doing calm, social makeup after a little color is quite relaxing. Lately I've been varying my creations, I do a few colorful ones and then share with you something softer, calmer, relaxed. This time I wanted something different, but I don't really love the style of this Cut Crease, I mean, I feel that it doesn't look too good on my face style, but I like to do it once in a while. So adding a touch of color to this look with a green shade on the tear trough, I leave you with this tutorial.


photo_2022-06-13_18-28-21.jpg

Empecé este maquillaje haciendo mis cejas, utilicé un lápiz de cejas que me gusta mucho de AOA, concretamente el Slim Brown y un fijador de cejas para definir. Luego pase a realizar mi piel, con una base de maquillaje de Dolce Bella para lograr un acabado semi matte y aterciopelado en mi piel. Luego estuve haciendo las dimensiones en mi rostro, coloque el contorno, rubor y corrector en crema. Todos los productos los estuve difuminando con brochas diferentes, asegurándome de que quedaran muy bien integrada. Para pasar luego a sellar con polvos sueltos.

I started this makeup by doing my eyebrows, I used an eyebrow pencil that I really like from AOA, specifically Slim Brown and a brow fixer to define. Then I went on to do my skin, with a Dolce Bella foundation to achieve a semi matte and velvety finish on my skin. Then I was doing the dimensions on my face, I placed the contour, blush and concealer cream. I blended all the products with different brushes, making sure they were very well integrated. I then sealed with loose powder.


photo_2022-06-13_18-27-12.jpg

Seguí con mi piel, para ello estuve colocando un poco más de rubor en mis mejillas, concretamente el rubor de Kleancolor que es como un hibrido entre un rubor en crema y uno en polvo. Luego estuve colocando el iluminador en los puntos altos de mi rostro, para ello estuve utilizando el Moonbeam de AOA Studio. Para comenzar con el look de ojos estuve colocando una sombra marrón en la parte superior de mi parpado, para marcar la cuenca y la difuminé un poco con un tono más claro.

I continued with my skin, for this I was placing a little more blush on my cheeks, specifically the Kleancolor blush that is like a hybrid between a cream blush and a powder blush. Then I was placing the highlighter on the high points of my face, for this I was using the Moonbeam from AOA Studio. To start with the eye look I was placing a brown shadow on the upper part of my eyelid, to mark the socket and blended it a little with a lighter shade.


photo_2022-06-13_18-27-37.jpg

Seguidamente coloque lápiz marrón en la línea de agua, y en la línea inferior de las pestañas coloque el mismo tono marrón matte, conectándolo con la parte superior. Luego con un poco de corrector marque mejor la cuenca para dejarla bien definida y pase a colocar el verde en el lagrimal, colocando también un pico marrón estilo delineado foxy. Por ultimo aplique en mis labios un combo marrón de salome y en esta oportunidad los deje bien mattes, nada de brillo.

Next I placed brown pencil on the waterline, and on the lower lash line I placed the same matte brown shade, connecting it with the upper part. Then with a bit of concealer I marked the socket to make it more defined and then I placed the green on the tear line, also placing a brown foxy eyeliner style peak. Finally I applied a brown salome combo on my lips and this time I left them matte, no gloss.


5F703B76-077C-4DA4-996A-0A5FCE252697.jpeg
153BC9E5-C975-420D-B45F-8624525809FF.jpeg
5866AF05-6154-470D-AD3F-83C12F7E2E0E.jpeg
B36ECF1A-9495-4D79-879E-1CC206037483.jpeg
E2D36C89-C0A0-4D6F-A447-68F08D2A0F4E.jpeg

Hacer este maquillaje fue algo bastante fácil realmente, siento que es un look bastante fresco pero que puede ser un poco dramático, acompañado con varios colores en el lagrimal resulta ser una base bastante flexible para las diferentes ocasiones que se nos puedan presentar, e igualmente cambiando el tono de labios en cada oportunidad que nos realicemos este tipo de look. Las fotos que em tomé fueron bastante rápidas, pero aún así me gustaron muchísimo y me siento bien con el resultado final de todo. Espero que les haya encantado este look de maquillaje social tanto como a mi, nos leemos pronto!

Doing this makeup was quite easy really, I feel it's a very fresh look but it can be a bit dramatic, accompanied with various colors in the tear drop it's a very flexible base for the different occasions that may arise, and also changing the shade of lips every time we do this type of look. The pictures I took were pretty quick, but I still liked them a lot and I feel good with the final result. I hope you loved this social makeup look as much as I did, see you soon!


CloseUp


714FBF77-1B66-40C9-AEA0-4EDE187E18F8.jpeg

Pictures of my property.
Contenido exclusivo para Hive
Camera: Apple iPhone 11.



If you like makeup, the world of beauty or making art on your skin I invite you to the Makeup Power Community and the Makeup Power Telegram


Scan the QR and follow me!

InstagramTwitterTelegramTikTok3speak
IMG_0460.JPG Twitter.png IMG_0461.JPG 1617924965848-01.jpeg 3speak.png

LucianaHurtado.gif

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Beautiful sister

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!