[ENG-ESP]Casual makeup easy to do in two shades black and silver/Maquillaje casual facil de hacer en dos tonos negro y plata

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello hello my loves from #Makeuppower, happy and blessed Thursday to all, a pleasure for me to be once again sharing a new makeup content with all of you 😀, this time I share a casual makeup in just two shades very easy to do to look beautiful here I share my happened by happened 👇👇. I hope you like it ☺️.

Hola hola mis amores de #Makeuppower, feliz y bendecido jueves para todos,un placer para mí estar una vez más compartiendo un nuevo contenido de maquillaje con todos ustedes 😀, en está ocasión les comparto un maquillaje casual en sólo dos tonos muy fácil de hacer para lucir hermosa por acá les comparto mí pasó a pasó 👇👇.Espero les guste ☺️.

IMG_20220901_180826.jpg

IMG_20220901_180935.jpg

Step 1:

The first thing I did was start by painting my eyebrows like a pencil, then I proceed to correct with the corrector, next I prepare my mobile eyelid to proceed to apply the black shadow.

Pasó 1:

Lo primero que hice fue empezar por pintar mís cejas como n lápiz, luego procedo a corregir con el corrector, siguiente preparo mí párpado móvil para proceder a aplicar la sombra negra.

IMG_20220901_170940.jpg

Step 2:

Next, I applied a little gloss to the center of my eyelid, continuously contoured my face and applied foundation to my face, then blended it with small dabs, then applied a lip gloss, then applied loose powder to seal my face and finely applied highlighter to my cheekbones, and nose.

Pasó 2:

A continuación apliqué un poco de brillo en el centro de mi párpado, continuamente hice un contorno en el rostro y aplicó basé en el rostro luego la difumine con pequeños toquecitos, posteriormente aplicó un brillo labial, sucesivamente aplicó polvo suelto para sellar el rostro y finamente aplicó iluminador en mís pómulos, y la nariz.
IMG_20220901_171031.jpg

This was my final result, of my makeup💄. I hope you like it and it is of your interest and you liked it. Greetings 👋 and blessings 🙏🙏 thank you all for reading and commenting.✨

Este fue mi resultado final, de mi maquillaje💄 .Espero y les guste y sea de su interés y agradó. Saludos 👋 y bendiciones 🙏🙏 gracias a todos por leer y comentar.✨

IMG_20220901_180911.jpg

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22.

IMG_20220901_185206.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @maggie22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!