[ENG-ESP]Goth Makeup Initiative/Iniciativa de maquillaje gótico

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello hello friends of #makeuppower I wish you a happy Sunday full of many blessings. Today I am very happy to join the initiative created by @saravm82, which consists of creating a gothic makeup. To be honest, I don't really like this type of makeup haha, but I have to admit that I liked this makeup and that's why I wanted to share it here I share my step by step. 👇👇.

Hola hola amigos de #makeuppower les deseo un feliz domingo lleno de muchas bendiciones. Hoy estoy muy feliz de unirme a la iniciativa creada por @saravm82, que consiste en crear un maquillaje gótico. Para ser honesta, no me gusta mucho este tipo de maquillaje jaja, pero tengo que admitir que este maquillaje me gustó y por eso quería compartirlo aquí les comparto mí pasó a pasó. 👇👇.

IMG_20220710_173251.jpg

IMG_20220710_182616.jpg

Step 1:

I started by applying moisturizer, then I drew the eye mask with eye pencil, then I proceed to paint in black with watercolor and outline my water line, then I applied foundation to the face.

Pasó 1:

Empecé aplicando crema hidratante, luego dibujé con lápiz de ojos el antifaz, después procedo a pintar en negro con acuarela y delinie mi línea de agua seguidamente aplicó basé en el rostro.

IMG_20220710_174726.jpg
,

Step 2:

Then she applied compact powder to my face, and I finished by painting my lip black.

Pasó 2:

A continuación aplicó polvo compacto en el rostro, y finalicé pinté mí labio en negro.

IMG_20220710_181102.jpg

My materials:

Compact dust.

Black watercolor.

Base.

Sponge.

Black lipstick.

Brush.

Mis materiales:

Polvo compacto.

Acuarela negro.

Basé.

Esponja.

Labial negro.

Brocha.

IMG_20220710_165350.jpg

Well friends, after a few long hours, this was my final result, of my makeup 💄 I hope you like it and it is of your interest. Greetings 👋 and blessings 🙏🙏 thank you all for reading and commenting.✨

Bueno amigos, después de unas largas horas, este fue mi resultado final, de mi maquillaje 💄 Espero que les guste y sea de su interés. Saludos 👋 y bendiciones 🙏🙏 gracias a todos por leer y comentar.✨

IMG_20220710_173321.jpg

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22.

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  

Me gusto jeje bastante original mi bella.🤭❤️✨

 2 years ago  

Jejeje gracias mi merly 🥰

 2 years ago  

Genial... Sin duda bastante gótico

 2 years ago  

Gracias linda @yulsy el tuyo también bastante gótico 🖤

 2 years ago  

Wow! Sin duda alguna bastante gótico 😻✨❤️