[ENG-ESP]Semi-cut makeup with a closed fold in shades of black 🖤 🌚 + blue 💙 and silver./Maquillaje semicortado con pliegue cerrado en tonos de negro 🖤 🌚 + azul 💙 y plata.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello hello my loves from #makeuppower, wishing you a blessed Thursday full of positive energies, a little lost but I'm back ✨✨😃. Today I share with you a semi cut makeup with a closed fold in black, blue and silver tones. I really liked the result 🤗 I hope you too here I leave my step by step 👇👇.

Hola hola mis amores de #makeuppower, deseándoles un bendecido jueves lleno de energías positivas, un poco perdida pero ya estoy de vuelta ✨✨😃. Hoy comparto con ustedes un maquillaje semi cortado con pliegue cerrado en tonos negros, azules y plateados. Me gustó mucho el resultado 🤗 espero que a ustedes también aquí les dejo mi paso a paso 👇👇.

IMG_20220915_114145.jpg

Stage 1:

I started by painting my eyebrows with shadows, then I proceeded to eliminate the abscess of shadows with the corrector and a flat brush, very important to prepare the brow to proceed with painting, I applied black shadow.

Etápa 1:

Empecé por pintar mís cejas con sombras luego procedo a eliminar el abceso de sombras con el corrector y un pincel plano, muy importante preparar el papado para proceder a pintar, aplicó sombra negra.

IMG_20220915_113133.jpg

Stage 2:
She continuously applied blue eyeshadow in the center of my eyelid and blended it, next she applied silver eyeshadow and blended it very well, then I outlined my lash line, then she applied a contour on my face.

Etápa 2:

Continuamente aplicó sombra azul en el centro de mi párpado difuminó, seguiente aplicó sombra plata y difume muy bien, sucesivamente hice un delineado por mí línea de pestañas, después aplicó un contorno en el rostro.

IMG_20220915_113211.jpg

Stage 3:

She blended with the sponge with little touches, then she applied blush and highlighter on the cheeks, and finally she applied my nude lipstick and sealed the face with loose powder.

Etápa 3:

Difuminó con la esponja con toquecitos, posteriormente aplicó rubor y iluminador en las mejillas, para ya finalizar aplicó mí labial nude y selló el rostro con polvo suelto.

IMG_20220915_113312.jpg

This was my final result, of my makeup💄. I hope you like it and it is of your interest and you liked it. Greetings 👋 and blessings 🙏🙏 thank you all for reading and commenting.✨

Este fue mi resultado final, de mi maquillaje💄 .Espero y les guste y sea de su interés y agradó. Saludos 👋 y bendiciones 🙏🙏 gracias a todos por leer y comentar.✨

IMG_20220915_124209.jpg

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22.

IMG_20220915_123224.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the detailed steps Beautiful 😍❤️
Keep up with the nice work