(ESP-ENG) INITIATIVE: EMOJI MAKEUP 🦩🦩 (Flamingo makeup)

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

0001-17736567046_20210303_131439_0000.png

¡Hola a todos amigos de Hive! Espero que se encuentren bien, hoy les vengo con una iniciativa que ví y simplemente no me pude contener, y es de @marytp20 la cual pueden leer Aqui

Quiero decir que yo amo el maquillaje, no soy muy buena en ello ni una experta, pero realmente es algo que me gusta mucho y por eso no me pude resistir a esta iniciativa.

La verdad tenía algo de tiempo que no me maquillaba, así que qué mejor momento para retomarlo que este ¿No? Así que ¡Empecemos!

Hello to all Hive friends! I hope you are well, today I come to you with an initiative that I saw and I just couldn't hold back, and it's from @marytp20 which you can read Here.

I want to say that I love makeup, I'm not very good at it or an expert, but it really is something I like a lot and that's why I couldn't resist this initiative.

The truth is that I haven't done makeup for a while, so what better time to take it up again than now, right? So let's get started!

IMG_20210228_185607_008.png

0001-17737657379_20210303_133540_0000.png

Primer paso: Aplique primer para acondicionar mi piel y dejarla lista para el maquillaje.

Segundo paso: Coloque la base y esparci por mi rostro con ayuda de una esponja de maquillaje.

Tercer paso: Hice mis cejas y sellé la base con polvo compacto. La verdad que las cejas para mí son algo complicado porque siento que nunca tienen la forma correcta 😭, pero bueno, utilice un polvo de cejas y no una pomada, porque mis cejas ya son oscuras y no quiero resaltarlas a un nivel extremo, luego de eso las difumine con un cepillo para cejas.

First step: I applied primer to condition my skin and get it ready for makeup.

Second step: I applied foundation and spread it on my face with the help of a makeup sponge.

Third step: I did my eyebrows and sealed the base with pressed powder. The truth is that eyebrows for me are something complicated because I feel that they never have the right shape 😭, but well, I used an eyebrow powder and not a pomade, because my eyebrows are already dark and I don't want to highlight them to an extreme level, after that I blurred them with an eyebrow brush.

IMG_20210228_185607_008.png

0001-17737849472_20210303_133938_0000.png

Cuarto paso: Aquí el corrector blanco lo use para hacer un cut crease (O hacer el intento)

Quinto paso: Utilice mi paleta de sombras y utilece la color rosa, la cual aplique sobre el corrector para que se fijará.

Sexto paso: Acá agregue sombra blanca al inicio del párpado para resaltar un poco el color rosa, también cree una linea color bronce claro para resaltar un poco más los otros colores

Step 4: Here I used the white concealer to make a cut crease (or try to).

Fifth step: I used my eyeshadow palette and used the pink color, which I applied over the concealer to set it.

Sixth step: Here I added white shadow at the beginning of the eyelid to highlight the pink color a little bit, I also created a light bronze line to highlight the other colors a little more.

(Acá no agregue fotos, perdón, se me olvido)

Séptimo paso: Me hice un contorno muy suave y lo difumine.

Octavo paso: Agregue rubor A mis pomulos y lo difumine.

Noveno y último paso: Agregue iluminador a mis pomulos y también máscara de pestañas.

(Here I didn't add any pictures, sorry, I forgot)

Seventh step: I did a very soft contour and blended it.

Eighth step: I added blush to my cheeks and blended it.

Ninth and last step: I added highlighter to my cheekbones and also mascara.

¡Y este fue el resultado!

And this was the result!

IMG_20210303_123958.jpg

IMG_20210228_185607_008.png

IMG_20210303_212951.jpg

IMG_20210228_185607_008.png

IMG_20210303_123943.jpg

Así que ¿Que les pareció? La verdad es que todo el proceso lo disfrute y me divertí, y me encantó el resultado.
¡Una vez más gracias por leerme!

So what did you think? The truth is that the whole process was fun and enjoyable, and I loved the result.
Once again thanks for reading me!

0001-17586376543_20210228_191147_0000.png


Text translated with: DeepL.

Cover page edited with: Canvas.

Sort:  

Que guapaaaaaaa💗🥺

 3 years ago  

Gracias Kai🥰🥺

Que bella vale 😍😍😚😚

 3 years ago  

Gracias bb🥰🥺🥺

Que hermoso te quedó, me encantan esos tonos ❤️

 3 years ago  

Muchas gracias🥺

Congratulations @mariangeltarg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages