[ESP - ENG] Makeup in shades of blue, orange and yellow // Maquillaje en tonos azul, naranja y amarillo.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

PicsArt_03-10-08.05.02.jpg

¡Hola amores de Hive! Desde que tengo mis pigmentos neon me encanta hacer maquillajes llamativos, de verdad esto resaltan mucho y pueden llegar a ser muy coloridos e impactantes, por eso hoy vengo con este maquillaje, al principio no pensé que los colores combinarían pero a medida que fui avanzando me gustó, así que ¡Comencemos!

Hello Hive lovers! Since I have my neon pigments I love to do flashy makeups, really this highlight a lot and can become very colorful and shocking, so today I come with this makeup, at first I did not think that the colors would combine but as I went along I liked it, so let's start!

Materiales / Materials:

  • Tónico facial / Facial tonic.
  • Jabón facial neutro / Neutral facial soap.
  • Primer / Primer.
  • Crema hidratante / Moisturizing cream.
  • Protector solar / Sunscreen.
  • Pigmento azul / Blue pigment.
  • Pigmento naranja / Pigment orange.
  • Pigmento amarillo / Yellow pigment.
  • Iluminador / highlighter.
  • Pomada de cejas / Eyebrow pomade.
  • Base / Foundation.
  • Beauty blender / Beauty blender.
  • Polvo suelto / Loose powder.
  • Contorno / Contour
  • Pinceles / Brushes
  • Brillo labial / Lip Gloss.
  • Labial Marron claro / Light brown lipstick.

Procedimiento / Procedure:

Primer paso / First step:

Para preparar mi rostro tomo un algodón y limpio mi cara con tónico facial para eliminar cualquier tipo de impureza, luego de esto lo lavo con jabón facial neutro y aplico crema hidratante, protector solar y primer, una vez lista podemos comenzar con el maquillaje.

To prepare my face I take a cotton pad and clean my face with facial toner to remove any impurities, after this I wash it with neutral facial soap and apply moisturizer, sunscreen and primer, once ready we can start with the makeup.

Segundo paso / Second step:

Para mis cejas tomo un cepillo y las peino bien hacia arriba, luego tomó pomada y un pincel delgado y trazó una línea debajo de las cejas y luego las voy rellenando hacia arriba siguiendo la forma de mi ceja, vuelvo a tomar un cepillo y las difumino para eliminar el exceso de pomada y para equilibrar el tono, limpio los bordes con un hisopo y agua micelar y aplico corrector en los bordes y lo difumino para perfeccionar la forma.

For my eyebrows I take a brush and comb them well upwards, then I take pomade and a thin brush and draw a line under the eyebrows and then I fill them upwards following the shape of my eyebrow, I take a brush again and blend them to remove excess pomade and to balance the tone, I clean the edges with a swab and micellar water and apply concealer on the edges and blend it to perfect the shape.

PicsArt_03-10-11.07.47.jpg

Tercer paso / Third step:

Aplico corrector en mis párpados y lo difumino, luego de esto tomo una brocha plana y con el pigmento azul hago la forma de un cat eye completo en mi ojo sin rellenar, luego con otra brocha difumine la forma y voy esparciendo el tono azul.

I apply concealer on my eyelids and blend it, after that I take a flat brush and with the blue pigment I make a full cat eye shape on my eye without filling it in, then with another brush I blend the shape and spread the blue shade.

Luego de esto tomo un hisopo con agua micelar y limpio la parte interna del párpado perfeccionando la forma, con una brocha plana aplicó corrector en la parte interna siguiendo la forma y luego coloco pigmento naranja.

After this I take a swab with micellar water and clean the inner part of the eyelid perfecting the shape, with a flat brush I apply concealer on the inner part following the shape and then I apply orange pigment.

PicsArt_03-10-11.12.18.jpg

Cuarto paso / Fourth step:

Coloco pequeños puntos de base en mi rostro y lo difumino con un beauty blender, luego aplico corrector debajo de mis ojos y lo difumino.

I place small dots of foundation on my face and blend it with a beauty blender, then I apply concealer under my eyes and blend it.

Con un pincel delgado aplicó pigmento azul debajo de mi ojo uniendolo con la forma superior, luego de esto coloco contorno justo debajo de mis pomulos y lo difumino, aplico bronzer para resaltar más la forma y sello todo con polvo suelto.

With a thin brush I apply blue pigment under my eye joining it with the upper shape, after this I place contour just under my cheekbones and blend it, apply bronzer to highlight the shape more and seal it all with loose powder.

Quinto paso / Fifth step:

Luego de sellar todo agregue pigmento amarillo justo en medio de mis párpados para darle más color al maquillaje, luego de esto aplico rubor e iluminador en mis pomulos.

After sealing everything I added yellow pigment right in the middle of my eyelids to give more color to the makeup, after that I applied blush and highlighter on my cheeks.

Para finalizar el maquillaje agregue lápiz labial en un tono marrón claro y brillo labial, ¡Y listo! Maquillaje terminado.

To finish the makeup I added lipstick in a light brown shade and lip gloss, and that's it! Makeup finished.

PicsArt_03-10-11.15.54.jpg

El resultado / The result:

IMG_20220310_231917.jpg

IMG_20220310_232018.jpg

IMG_20220310_231945.jpg


¡Muchas gracias por leer mi post! La verdad al principio estaba un poco indecisa porque no sabía si los colores realmente se verían bien, pero para mí sorpresa la combinación no fue mala y el resultado tampoco, ¡Nos leemos pronto! XOXO.

Thank you so much for reading my post! The truth at first I was a little hesitant because I didn't know if the colors would really look good, but to my surprise the combination wasn't bad and neither was the result, See you soon! XOXO.

0001-18865808144_20210325_193306_0000.png

Text translated with: DeepL.

All photos of the procedure and results belong to me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariangeltarg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!