Mariblue's makeup in blue | Easy, simple and in less than 5 minutes. [ESP-ENG]

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Mariblue's makeup in blue.jpg

ESP azulito.png

Hola lindos amigos de esta poderosa comunidad, como pueden ver mi nombre de usuario es mariblue por una historia muy graciosa, realmente mi nombre se lo debo a una hiver muy talentosa, de hecho es idea de ella, pero la cuestión de este asunto es que mi color favorito es el azul, pero lo uso muy poco, por no decir que nunca lo uso, así que esta semana decidí hacerme un maquillaje es honor a mi nombre de usuario, vamos a empezar a empatucarnos el rostro.

ENG azulito.png

Hello nice friends of this powerful community, as you can see my user name is mariblue for a very funny story, actually I owe my name to a very talented hiver, in fact it's her idea, but the point of this matter is that my favorite color is blue, but I use it very little, not to say I never use it, so this week I decided to make me a makeup is honor to my user name, let's start to fill us the face.


Let the makeup begin!

1.jpg

Previamente he aplicado mi rutina de skincare, base y he maquillado mis cejas. Para empezar voy a agregar un poco de corrector en mis parpados, y luego con una brocha plana voy a aplicar el color azul, hago primero una línea simulando un delineado y luego voy rellenando poco a poco.

Previously I have applied my skincare routine, foundation and made up my eyebrows. To start I'm going to add a little concealer on my eyelids, and then with a flat brush I'm going to apply the blue color, first I'm going to make a line simulating an eyeliner and then I'm going to fill in little by little.

azul clarito separador.png

2.jpg

Luego con una brocha para difuminar vamos a espaciar el color hacia la ceja tratando de dar un efecto suave, luego vamos a usar un poco de corrector para hacer la transición.

Then with a blending brush we are going to space the color towards the eyebrow trying to give a soft effect, then we are going to use a little concealer to make the transition.

azul clarito separador.png

3.jpg

Vamos a difuminar el corrector y luego vamos a aplicar un colo crema claro, encima de ese vamos a agregar la sombra brillante, puede ser de un tono rosa suave.

We are going to blend the concealer and then we are going to apply a light cream color, on top of that we are going to add the shimmer shadow, it can be a soft pink tone.

azul clarito separador.png

4.jpg

Para obtener un look más limpia podemos limpiar el extremo del parpado con un poco de corrector. Una vez agregado limpiando la sombra, vamos a agregar iluminador en el lagrimal y en el extremo del ojo.

To get a cleaner look we can clean the end of the eyelid with some concealer. Once we've added a clean shadow, we'll add highlighter to the tear trough and the corner of the eye.

azul clarito separador.png

Final.

6.jpg

5.jpg

photo_2021-06-12_22-04-34.jpg

azul clarito separador.png

photo_2021-06-09_23-31-50.jpg

Gracias por haber llegado hasta acá, un abracito🦋

Thank you for having come this far, a hug🦋


azul clarito separador.png

Texto traducido en DeepL.com
Imagen de portada editada en Canva.com


Banner 2021 june.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Te quedó muy lindo. A veces menos es más. A mí me gustó mucho.

Muchas gracias, a mi también me gustó mucho. Un saludo🦋

Beautiful 💐❤️

Thank u🦋

 3 years ago  

@mariblue Que linda😊💜

Gracias linda🦋

Congratulations @mariblue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!