[ENG/ESP] Maquillaje en el brazo // Makeup on the arm

in MakeUp Power3 years ago
}

b4cd35a8-f0a6-4763-9001-a8c99af98122.jpg

Hola gente hermosa de la comunidad! Hoy quiero compartirles mi primer maquillaje de ojos en el brazo! Fue todo un reto, porque honestamente pensé que no iba a salir realista. Aunque no quedó perfecto, estoy satisfecha para haber sido la primera vez.

Hello beautiful people of the community! Today I want to share with you my first arm eye makeup! It was quite a challenge, because I honestly thought it wasn't going to come out realistic. Although it didn't turn out perfect, I'm satisfied for a first time.


Acá les dejo el como lo hice y espero que les guste!

Here's how I did it and I hope you like it!


Pasos // Steps


Lo primero que hice fue las cejas para poder guiarme con la posición de los ojos y nariz. Las hice con sombra marrón y negro. Con la marrón hice un degradado y con la sombra negra hice pelitos falsos.

Luego con un corrector y un pincel limpié todo el borde de la ceja. Luego comencé a aplicar la sombra morada oscuro simulando la profundidad de la cuenca del ojo.

The first thing I did was the eyebrows to guide me with the position of the eyes and nose. I did them with brown and black shadow. With the brown I made a gradient and with the black shadow I made fake hairs. Then with a concealer and a brush I cleaned the entire edge of the eyebrow. Then I started to apply the dark purple shadow simulating the depth of the eye socket.

b26e2304-d6ce-4d3c-922f-353a1c7cb565.jpg


Para destacar aún más la cuenca con un delineador blanco delinee esa división. Luego en el párpado móvil apliqué sombra dorada y en el extremo sombra morada brillante. Apliqué los toques finales delineando el ojo y poniendo pestañas postizas.

Para hacer más realista el maquillaje, con una sombra de contorno hice el tabique de la nariz que se expande hasta la cuenca. Para dar más dimensión usé un iluminador de mucha potencia en el lagrimal y hueso de la ceja.

To highlight the socket even more, I used a white eyeliner to outline that division. Then on the mobile eyelid I applied gold shadow and at the end I applied shimmery purple shadow. I applied the final touches by lining the eye and applying false eyelashes.
To make the makeup more realistic, with a contour shadow I made the septum of the nose that expands to the socket. To give more dimension I used a high powered highlighter on the tear trough and brow bone.

28642ea7-7b86-40dd-b691-1aedcd068733.jpg

Y este fue el resultado final. Espero que les haya gustado 💕

And this was the end result. I hope you liked it 💕

Screenshot_1.png


Muchas gracias por leerme! los espero en el siguiente post! besos 😘

Thank you very much for reading me! i'll wait for you in the next post! kisses 😘

fdf.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Gran diseño de maquillaje en el brazo @marilife, tienen mucho talento.

Congratulations @marilife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!