(ESP-ENG)Maquillaje Artístico en 3D//3D Artistic Makeup

Orange and Green Circle Clean Graphic Classroom Health and Safety Elementary Back to School Banner.png

Feliz noche familia de Hive, un placer saludarles nuevamente deseando que esten muy bien. Hoy quiero compartirles algo diferente para mí, y viendo de todo un poco me animé hacer un maquillaje en 3D espero les guste y me acompañen a ver cómo fue.

Happy evening Hive family, a pleasure to greet you again wishing you to be very well. Today I want to share with you something different for me, and seeing a little bit of everything I decided to do a 3D make up, I hope you like it and join me to see how it was.

materiales (2).png

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-28 at 6.36.16 PM.jpeg

Lo primero fue limpiar mi cara, luego coloque base, y me realice un maquillaje sencillo, aplicamos compacto, delinee mis ojos con lápiz negro, definí mis cejas con lápiz y sombre de cejas marrón y un brillo en los labios, sencillo como mis maquillaje diario.

The first thing I did was to clean my face, then I applied foundation, and I did a simple makeup, I applied compact, lined my eyes with black pencil, defined my eyebrows with pencil and brown eyebrow shadow and a gloss on my lips, simple as my daily makeup.

materiales (2).png

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-28 at 6.40.10 PM.jpeg

Aquí empezamos a trabajar con el lápiz de cejas marque toda la parte que iba a dar el efecto de máscara o 3D, luego con pintura temprano pinte la parte negra en la frente, y con el lápiz negro termine de rellenar. Luego por alrededor de la línea negra difumine con sombra para dar el efecto y aplique un poco de base en la parte de adentro de la línea para marcar diferencia entre este lado de la línea al otro.

Here we started to work with the eyebrow pencil mark all the part that was going to give the effect of mask or 3D, then with early paint paint the black part on the forehead, and with the black pencil finish filling in. Then around the black line blend with shadow to give the effect and apply a little foundation on the inside of the line to make the difference between this side of the line and the other.

materiales (2).png

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-28 at 6.40.43 PM.jpeg
Y así quedo el maquillaje, sencillo y con poco maquillaje.

And this is how the make-up looked, simple and with little make-up.

materiales (2).png

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-28 at 6.41.07 PM.jpeg

Espero les guste y gracias por leer hasta aquí.

I hope you like it and thank you for reading this far!

Orange and Green Circle Clean Graphic Classroom Health and Safety Elementary Back to School Banner (2).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @maryoris.marcano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
 3 years ago  

Hermosísimo