[Esp//Eng] "Fly fly butterfly" (Butterfly makeup inspired) // "Vuela vuela mariposa" (Maquillaje inspirado en Mariposas)

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-04-09.27.28.jpg

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos míos! Cómo están? Espero que excelente, este es el primer post sobre maquillaje que comparto con ustedes. Primeramente como ya sabrán por mi descripción me encanta el arte y maquillarme se me hace una manera muy relajante de expresarlo, además de que es un tiempo donde aprovecho de pensar, hablar conmigo misma y darme consejos frente al espejo por más loca que me vea, con música de fondo y alguna que otra vez un bocadillo. Con el trabajo, las cosas del hogar y el día a día me es súper reconfortante tener este espacio para mí.
Este maquillaje lo inspiré en las alas de las mariposas, que como ya sabrán, son de una gran variedad de colores y formas, incluso hay mariposas que tienen distintos colores a los del dorso de sus alas, son como dos en una.

ENGLISH

Hello my friends! How are you doing? I hope you are great, this is the first post about makeup that I share with you. First of all, as you may already know from my description, I love art and doing my makeup is a very relaxing way to express it, plus it's a time where I take the opportunity to think, talk to myself and give myself advice in front of the mirror, no matter how crazy I look, with music in the background and sometime a snack. With work, home stuff and day to day life it is very comforting to have this space for me.
This makeup was inspired by the wings of butterflies, which as you may know, come in a variety of colors and shapes, there are even butterflies that have different colors to the back of their wings, they are like two in one.


Quise plasmar sus alas en mis ojos porque ellas pueden volar e ir a donde ellas quieran, ser libres de manejarse en el aire a su antojo, de estar hoy aquí y mañana amanecer en otro estado u otro país, dure lo que les dure su tiempo en llegar pero lo hacen y así quisiera poder seguir su ejemplo, algún día poder viajar y recorrer cada rincón de algún sitio que desee descubrir y sé, que en algún momento lo haré.

I wanted to capture their wings in my eyes because they can fly and go wherever they want, to be free to move through the air as they please, to be here today and tomorrow dawn in another state or another country, however long it takes them to arrive, but they do it and so I would like to follow their example, someday to travel and go to every corner of some place I want to discover and I know that at some point I will do it.


PROCEDIMIENTO

Primeramente comencé con una base de corrector en mis párpados y lo sellé con un polvo translúcido, seguidamente fuí agregando sombras, un tono champagne en el inicio, tono azul celeste en el párpado móvil y un tono morado uva al final.

PROCEDURE

First I started with a concealer base on my eyelids and sealed it with a translucent powder, then I added shadows, a champagne shade at the beginning, a light blue shade on the mobile eyelid and a grape purple shade at the end.

PicsArt_05-04-07.02.09.jpg


Luego de que tuve las sombras puestas y difuminadas empecé a trazar la forma de las alas de la parte superior con un delineador líquido (mis disculpas si quedo torcido jaja), posterior a eso agregue una sombra roja en el párpado inferior y dibujé el ala inferior.

After I had the shadows on and blended I started to trace the shape of the wings on the top with a liquid eyeliner (my apologies if it looks crooked haha), after that I added a red shadow on the lower eyelid and drew the lower wing.

PicsArt_05-04-07.04.08.jpg


Agregué lápiz de ojos negro en la línea de agua inferior y puse algunas que otras piedras brillantes para darle un toque más bonito, puse iluminador en el lagrimal y pestañas postizas. Para terminar junte un poco de rubor junto a la sombra morada uva y me lo apliqué en la nariz y pómulos para resaltarlos más. Iluminador por aquí e iluminador por allá (que al final en cámara no se ve xd) y listo!.

I added black eye pencil on the lower waterline and put some shiny stones to give it a prettier touch, I put highlighter on the tear trough and false eyelashes. To finish I put some blush together with the grape purple shadow and applied it on the nose and cheekbones to highlight them more. Illuminator here and illuminator there (which in the end you can't see on camera xd) and that's it!.

PicsArt_05-04-07.05.28.jpg


RESULTADO / RESULT

Snapchat-25859478.jpg

IMG_20210503_143451.jpg


Espero les haya gustado mi maquillaje, soy principiante y aún me queda muchísimo por aprender sobre técnicas de maquillaje y todas esas cosas, pero como dicen por ahí, la práctica hace al maestro. Nos leemos en mi próximo post, un beso xx.

I hope you liked my makeup, I'm a beginner and I still have a lot to learn about makeup techniques and all that stuff, but as they say, practice makes perfect. See you in my next post, kiss xx.



PicsArt_05-01-03.29.24.jpg


Traducción de texto con / Text translated with: DeepL.
Portada hecha con Picsart / Cover edited with: PicsArt.
Créditos de los separadores a: https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@cryptosharon/my-text-dividers-everyone-is-welcome-to-use-them-for-their-posts

Sort:  

Congratulations @mileshare! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!