[Esp/Eng] Contest: “Anime Makeup Look” || Mis Ojos Kawai azul. || My blue Kawaii Eyes.

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Saludos amigos @mintdreams1 me complace tener un #concurso nuevamente en esta maravillosa comunidad de #makeuppower y me encanta que sea este tema "Animé" es muy lindo ver estás caricaturas tienen unos ojos muy lindo. Yo me uno al concurso con mi look anime de ojos Kawai azul.

Greetings friends @ mintdreams1 I am pleased to have a #contest again in this wonderful community of #makeuppower and I love that this theme is "Anime". It is very nice to see these cartoons have very cute eyes. I join the contest with my blue Kawai eyes anime look.

IMG-20210218-WA0009.jpg

Paso a Paso / Step by Step:

💄💄💄💄💄💄💄💄💄💄

Aplique base y polvo compacto para iniciar mi maquillaje look Anime.

Apply foundation and pressed powder to start my Anime look makeup.

IMG_20210218_173150.jpg

Inicie con sombra negra a dibujar el centro de mis ojos Kawai.

I started with black shadow to draw the center of my Kawai eyes.

IMG_20210218_173913.jpg

Luego con sombra azul la aplique en el borde del negro.

Then with blue shadow I applied it on the edge of the black.

IMG_20210218_174303.jpg

Con sombra negra hice las cejas de mis ojos Kawai y con delineador hice detalles.

With black shadow I made the eyebrows of my Kawaii eyes and with eyeliner I made details.

IMG_20210218_174650.jpg

Aplique un poco de tinta blanca para hacer los detalles de los ojos.

Apply some white ink to make the details of the eyes.

IMG_20210218_175316.jpg

Aplique delineador encima del color azul y a los lados de los ojos y listo aquí mi look anime con ojos Kawai azul.

Apply eyeliner on top of the blue color and on the sides of the eyes and here my anime look with Kawai blue eyes is ready.

IMG_20210218_175844.jpg

IMG_20210218_180005.jpg

Sort:  

Haha that is just brilliant naty those big eyes look great and very anime.

Hola que lindo, realmente es un estilo de ojos muy Kawaii

Nice look and this contest look so cool!!! I must join it

Es una idea sencilla y a la vez super creativa! Me gustó mucho <3 Excelente