Bajo El Sol//Under The Sun

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

How are you today #makeuppower friends today as every day I want to thank God for being sharing with you.

Como están el día de hoy amigos de #makeuppower hoy como todos los días quiero agradecer a Dios por estar compartiendo con ustedes.

Reveal spoiler

IMG_20210825_143751.jpg

Under the sun I did this makeup because the sun where I'm living is getting stronger every day and the truth is that you can hardly go out.

Bajo el sol hice este maquillaje por que el sol en donde estoy viviendo cada dia es mas fuerte y la verdad casi no se puede salir.

IMG_20210825_135458.jpg

To do the make-up I used yellow paint, with a sponge I painted my forehead first.

Para realizar el maquillaje he utilizado pintura color amarillo, con una esponja he pintado primero mi frente.

IMG_20210825_142740.jpg

With the thin brush I made sun rays from under my eyes.

Con el pincel delgado hice rayos de sol de bajo de mis ojos.

IMG_20210825_143409.jpg

Finally finished with my neck is a very simple makeup that I have invented today.

Finalmente termine con mi cuello es un maquillaje muy sencillo que he inventado el dia de hoy.

IMG_20210825_143751.jpg

Hasta la próxima

Until next time