[ENG/ESP] My first WHITE eyeliner ever ✨ / Mi primer delineado de ojos BLANCO ✨

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

1 - Miniatura.png

Separadores-56.png

After a long time without doing makeup, I decided to lose my fear and get a little creative. For the first time I did a white eyeliner.

Después de mucho tiempo sin realizar un maquillaje, decidí perder el miedo y poner un poco creativa. Por primera vez me realizo un delineado de ojos color blanco.


Materials to use:

✨ Cream eyebrow shadow
✨ Orange, pink and pearl eyeshadows
✨ White eyeliner
✨ Black eyeliner
✨ Mascara
✨ Pink lipstick

Materiales a usar:

✨ Sombra para cejas en crema
✨ Sombra de ojos en colores naranja, rosado y perlado
✨ Delineador blanco
✨ Delineador negro
✨ Rímel
✨ Labial rosado

Separadores-56.png

I start with a layer of face powder and then do my eyebrows, especially filling in the gaps.

Empiezo con una capa de polvo para el rostro y luego maquillo mis cejas, especialmente rellenando los espacios vacíos.

2.jpg

3.jpg

I apply pink shadow in the crease and then orange shadow.

Aplico sombra rosa en la cuenca del ojo y luego sombra naranja.

4.jpg

Then I add a little bit of black shadow by the outer V section . I also apply pearl shadow all over the eyelid.

Luego añado un poquito de sombra negra por la sección V externa. También aplico sombra perlada en todo el párpado móvil.

5.jpg

I apply orange shadow on the lower lashline for a little more contrast and drama.

Aplico sombra naranja en el párpado inferior, para un poco más de contraste y drama.

8 - 6 y 7.jpg

Finally I apply the long awaited white eyeliner. At first I was thinking of a classic eyeliner, but I decided to place a few lines under the lower lashline.

Finalmente aplico el tan esperado delineador blanco. Al principio pensaba en un delineado clásico, pero me animé a colocar unas líneas debajo del párpado inferior.


I also apply pearl shadow on the inner corner and black eyeliner on the water lines.

También coloco sombra perlada en el lagrimal y delineador de ojos color negro en las líneas de agua.

12 - 10 y 11.jpg

For the final result, just apply mascara and the look is ready.

Para el resultado final, sólo queda aplicar rímel y queda listo el look.

Picsart_22-01-11_23-20-13-597.jpg

Separadores-56.png

Separadores-56.png

It was fun and relaxing to go through this process! I'm getting encouraged to try other colors for eyeliner.

¡Fue divertido y relajante realizar este proceso! Me estoy animando a intentar con otros colores para los delineados de ojos.


I hope you liked it 😊

Espero que les haya gustado 😊

14 - Final.jpg

15 - Final.jpg

16 - Final.jpg

Separadores-56.png

Banner .png

Separadores-56.png

➡️ Photos: original and of my own.
➡️ Image Design: PicsArt app.
➡️ Translation: DeepL Translator.

➡️ Fotos: originales y de mi autoría.
➡️ Diseño de imagen: PicsArt app.
➡️ Traducción: DeepL Translator.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ojosdecanela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que lindo maquillaje te hiciste, amo el mundo del make up, incluso en mi blog, mi ultimo video fue sobre un review de una paleta de BHcosmetic. Tus diseños de fotos de portada también están super bonitos. ¡Felicidades!

 2 years ago  

¡Muchas gracias! Yo vi el del versus de Ruby Rose y de Valmy :) me encantan los rímels de Valmy, aunque no llegué a probar la marca Ruby mientras viví en Venezuela.

Tan linda jaja, es súper el de Rubby la verdad que me encanta!