(ESP-ENG) Barbie Girl Makeup

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

La temática de estás fotos no iba a ser necesariamente de Barbie pero a medida que iba editando las fotos me di cuenta de lo que quería hacer con las mismas, estoy probando cosas buenas en cuanto a editar y estilos de maquillaje, también con las poses y espero pronto variar los peinados, pero sin más dilación, vamos a ello.

The theme of these photos was not necessarily going to be Barbie but as I was editing the photos I realized what I wanted to do with them, I'm trying good things in terms of editing and makeup styles, also with the poses and I hope soon to vary the hairstyles, but without further ado, let's get to it.

PicsArt_09-12-05.30.18.jpg

Esa soy yo sin maquillaje y lista para estar sentar sentada por un buen rato maquillandome, recomiendo que cuando se vayan a maquillar, lavarse muy bien el rostro y echarse una crema hidratante para que les dure un poco más su maquillaje.

That's me without makeup and ready to sit for a long time doing my makeup, I recommend that when you are going to do your makeup, wash your face very well and apply a moisturizer to make your makeup last a little longer.

IMG_20210912_112353.jpg

En la parte cóncava del ojo aplique un poco de sombra azul bastante clara para ir dándole el efecto de difuminado, este maquillaje se concentra en darle un efecto más profundo al ojo, con un pincel tomaba de la sombra azul con un tono más altos que los demás, e iba difuminando con un pincel de corte redondo y suave, difuminándolo en círculos, repetía el mismo procedimiento, tomaba el producto y me lo aplicaba, difuminando en círculos, arrastrando las sombras hasta el parpado intermedio, dándole más forma a la zona V externa, no profundice en esa zona en especial porque de eso se encargaría el delineado, para aclarar zonas donde se ensuciaban con las virutas de la sombra, lo limpiaba con polvo traslucido, con el delineado procedí a tomar un pincel angular bastante pequeño y lo empape de una solución de alcohol con agua, tomaba sombra azul con un toque de negro e iba delineando, error que cometía, un hisopo y un poco de esa solución arreglaba cualquier error que hiciera, con el mismo pincel con que use el delineado del parpado superior, el mismo procedimiento lo hice en la parte de abajo, arrastrando las sombras por toda la línea de las pestañas para oscurecer más el ojo.

In the concave part of the eye I applied some light blue shadow to give the blending effect, this makeup concentrates on giving a deeper effect to the eye, with a brush I took the blue shadow with a higher tone than the others, and I blended it with a soft round brush, I repeated the same procedure, took the product and applied it, blending it in circles, dragging the shadows to the middle eyelid, giving more shape to the outer V area, I didn't go deeper in that special area because that would be taken care of by the eyeliner, to clarify areas where they were dirty with the shavings of the shadow, I cleaned it with translucent powder, with the eyeliner I proceeded to take a fairly small angled brush and soaked it in a solution of alcohol with water, I took blue shadow with a touch of black and I was outlining, mistake I made, a swab and a little of that solution fixed any mistake I made, with the same brush I used for the upper eyelid liner, I did the same procedure on the lower eyelid, dragging the shadows all along the lash line to darken the eye even more.

IMG_20210912_143603.jpg

Listo, hemos terminado el maquillaje, para destacar mis labios me coloque un labial marrón y sobre el, me coloque un poco de un labial violeta para hacerlo más notable.

Ready, we have finished the makeup, to highlight my lips I put a brown lipstick and over it, I put some purple lipstick to make it more noticeable.

IMG_20210912_132429.jpg

Edite estas fotos con la aplicación móvil de Picsart, les recomiendo muchísimo que la usen, y más si visitan el Instagram de la aplicación, descubrirán muchas ideas para editar sus fotos, quizás muchos la usan pero no esta demás darles la información.

Edit these photos with the Picsart mobile application, I highly recommend you to use it, and even more if you visit the Instagram of the application, you will discover many ideas to edit your photos, maybe many people use it but it is not too much to give you the information.

PicsArt_09-12-05.16.59.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado el post, que lo hayan disfrutado y que se animen a comentarme este post, que tal les pareció, si tiene alguna sugerencia, que les aseguro que los leeré con todo la atención y cariño.

Si deseas pasar por mi Instagram para ver un poco más de mi contenido, aquí lo dejare:

Instagram @roveana

Instagram @nagininana

I hope you liked the post, that you enjoyed it and that you dared to comment on this post, which you thought, if you have any suggestions, I assure you that I will read them with all the attention and affection.

If you want to go through my Instagram to see a little more of my content, I will leave it here:

Instagram @roveana

Instagram @nagininana

Until next time, guys!

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!