Cloudy Night makeup on hand | Noche nublada maquillaje en la mano

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Makeup on Hand(1).png

Hello hive, We are back with another makeup on my arm and today I decided to change my makeup style to something artistic and very nice, I decided to do the night sky in a makeup on my arm without a doubt an idea that came to my mind a starry night with a full moon and I decided to recreate this beautiful moment in a nice makeup.

I had never done this before, it has been a new experience for me to recreate a night in a makeup on my arm, at the same time to do this smokey effect with different shades of blue was fun and it was spectacular, I really want to do this makeup on my face but for now I have to take care of my skin and wait for it to heal. So let's go with the steps.

Hola hive, Volvemos con otro maquillaje en mi brazo y el dia de hoy decidí cambiar mi estilo de maquillaje a algo artístico y muy bonito, decidí hacer el cielo nocturno en un maquillaje en mi brazo sin duda una idea que me llego a la mente una noche estrellada con la luna llena y decidí recrear este hermoso momento en un lindo maquillaje.

Nunca había hecho esto la verdad, ha sido una experiencia nueva para mi recrear una noche en un maquillaje en mi brazo, a su vez el hacer este efecto tipo smokey con diferentes tonos de azul fue divertido y quedo espectacular, de verdad tengo muchas ganas de hacer este maquillaje en mi rostro pero por ahora debo cuidar mi piel y esperar a que sane. Así que vamos con los pasos.

To see the steps click here


I started drawing the eyebrows hair by hair to give it a more organic look, then I drew the eyes and applied base and to finish this step I drew other parts of the face.

Comencé dibujando las cejas estilo pelo por pelo para darle un aspecto más orgánico, a su vez dibuje los ojos y aplique base y para culminar este paso dibuje otras partes del rostro.

paso 1.jpg


I applied blue shadow on the drawn eyelid, then with the blue pigment I started to blend the blue I had previously placed and placed a lighter shade of blue on the edge of the eyelid blending to give a smokey effect, painted the eyes with white paint, the pupils of brown and highlight the eyes more.

Aplique sombra azul sobre el párpado dibujado seguidamente con el pigmento azul comencé a difuminar el azul que había colocado previamente y coloque una tonalidad de azul más claro en el límite del párpado difuminando para dar un efecto de smokey, pinte los ojos con pintura blanca, las pupilas de marron y remarque mas los ojos.

paso22.jpg


Continue drawing details such as the moon, clouds and stars in the shade of blue tones, make an outline on the nose to give it realism and in turn I made the boundaries of the face with eyebrow shadow to make it look real.

Continúe dibujando detalles como la luna, nubes y estrellas en la sombra de tonos azules, realice un contorno en la nariz para darle realismo y a su vez hice los límites del rostro con sombra de cejas para que se vea real.

paso 2.jpg


As a final step I did the eyeliner, then I drew the eyelashes and finished by applying a little highlighter to give it the final touch, I really loved this makeup on my arm, very beautiful and I will certainly come back with work like that.

Como paso final realicé el delineado seguidamente dibuje las pestañas y finalice aplicando un poco de iluminador para darle el toque final de verdad me encanto este maquillaje en mi brazo, muy hermoso y que sin duda volveré con trabajos así

paso 3.jpg



Final Look

ff1.jpg

ff4.jpg

ff2.jpg

ff5.jpg

ff3.jpg



Thank you for read me | Gracias por leerme

I am the author of all the photographs | Soy la autora de todas las fotografías

You can find more of my work in my Instagram | Puedes encontrar más de mis trabajos en mi Instagram


Sort:  

Congratulations @saravm82! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 5000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP