[Eng/Esp] Maquillaje Congelado / Frozen Makeup

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello to all the hive community, today I present you an artistic makeup that I made inspired by the low temperatures. That's right in the cold, and I wanted to title it "Frozen Makeup" because that's what it reminds me of.

This time I had a hard time doing the skin because I wanted to put white paint, so I started to try several methods until I found the only one I was happy with.

Since I didn't have the resources at hand to use a more appropriate material at this time, I used what I had available.

Hola a toda la comunidad de hive hoy les presento un maquillaje artístico que realice inspirándome en las bajas temperaturas. Así es en el frio, y quise titularlo “Maquillaje congelado” ya que es a lo que me recuerda.

Esta oportunidad me costó trabajo hacer la piel ya que quería colocarme pintura blanca; así que comencé a intentar con varios métodos hasta que halle el único con el que me sentí conforme.

Ya que para este momento no tenia los recursos a la mano para usar un material más apropiado entonces use lo que tenia disponible.

♡♡♡♡

I started by putting moisturizing foundation on my face and then I made a mixture in which I put paint and water. In this way I started dabbing it on my face and blending it with the sponge.
Inicie colocando base hidratante en mi rostro y luego hice una mescla en la que coloque pintura y agua. De esta manera lo comencé a poner a toques en mi rostro y lo difuminaba con la esponja.

1.jpg

Then apply a dark blue shadow and a little black in the socket to give depth.
A continuación aplique una sombra azul oscuro y un poco de negro en la cuenca para dar profundidad.

2.jpg

With a little light blue shadow I applied it on the top and bottom and contoured with dark blue shadow on the face and collarbone.
Con un poco de sombra azul claro la aplique en la parte superior e inferior un contorno con sombra azul oscuro en el rostro y clavícula.

3.jpg

I painted my lips white and put a blue shadow in the middle of my lips and did a long thin liner.
Pinte mis labrios de blanco y coloque una sombra azul en el medio de mis labios además de realizar un delineado delgado largo.

4.jpg

To finish I added a bit of gloss and highlighter on the high areas. How did this makeup look?

To me personally I liked it, although the inconveniences with the skin to achieve the result I wanted.

Para finalizar añadí un poco de gloss e iluminador en la zonas altas. ¿Qué tal quedo este maquillaje?

A mí en lo personal me gustó a pesar de los inconvenientes con la piel logre el resultado que quería.




ғɪɴᴀʟ ʟᴏᴏᴋ

f1.jpg

f3.jpg

f4.jpg




Thank you for read my post, hope you liked it… tell me what do you think about my work.

You can see more about my work on Instagram

All the photos have been taken by myself, i am the author.

Gracias por leer mi post, espero que les haya gustado... díganme qué piensan de mi trabajo.

Puedes ver más de mis trabajos en Instagram

Todas las fotos han sido tomadas por mí misma, soy la autora.

Sort:  

Amazing job!
You could be an actress from beyond the wall in "The Game of Thrones"

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much for your comment and your support!! :) hugs

Your work is amazing and I love Frozen. Good work. You should also do Pocahontas.

 3 years ago  

Thank you for your comment!! Pocahontas is a great idea!

Congratulations @saravm82! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
 3 years ago  

thank you! ♡

De nada @saravm82 😊🌹😊🌹
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.