My FIRST Arm Makeup | Mi PRIMER Maquillaje de Brazo

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

ff4.jpg

Hello everyone at makeup power! Today I present this artistic makeup on my arm, I decided to do it because I am suffering a lot from acne and although I take care of myself a lot I get more and more so I decided to do it on my arm, it is a problem since I want to do artistic makeup as I like so much, but it is good to rest and take care of myself....

It took me a couple of hours to do it and I used bright colors as well as cold paint to do it plus shadows and highlighter. I have to say that this is the first time I do this and the truth is the result was very nice it looks like it was real, plus we can practice in this way without damaging our face and thus create such beautiful works, I would like to do this makeup on my face someday I will bring it to you haha and of course I will bring many more of these drawings in the future I hope you like it so let's start with the steps.

Hola como están todos en makeup power! Hoy les presentó este maquillaje artístico en mi brazo, decidí hacerlo ya que estoy sufriendo mucho por el acné y aunque me cuido mucho me salen más y más así que decidí hacerlo en mi brazo, es un problema ya que quiero hacer maquillajes artísticos como a mi tanto me gustan, pero es bueno descansar y cuidarse..

Me tomó un par de horas hacerlo y usar colores llamativos tambien pintura al frío para realizarlo además de sombras e iluminador. He de decir que es la primera vez que hago esto y la verdad el resultado fue muy lindo parece como si fuera real, además de que podemos practicar de esta manera sin dañar nuestro rostro y así crear obras tan lindas, me gustaria hacerme este maquillaje en mi rostro algun dia lo traeré para ustedes jaja y claro traeré muchos más de estos dibujos en el futuro espero les guste así que comencemos con los pasos!.

makeup power.png

I started using an eyebrow pencil to make the sketch, drawing it was a bit complicated since it had to be symmetrical, even so for my first time I liked the result.

Comencé usando un lápiz para cejas para hacer el boceto, dibujarlo fue algo complicado ya que tenia que quedar simétrico aun así para ser mi primera vez me gusto el resultado.

1.jpg


In the drawn socket apply strong pink shadow with a light brown to create depth and paint the eyes with white cold paint.

En la cuenca dibujada aplique sombra rosa fuerte con un marrón claro para crear profundidad y pinte los ojos con pintura al frio blanca.

2.2.jpg


I continued to clean up the "eyelid" with a little foundation and painted the pupils of the eyes with brown shadow and eyeliner. In addition to shading with a little eyebrow shadow.

Seguí limpiando el “Párpado” con un poco de base y pinte las pupilas oculares con sombra marrón y delineado. Además de dar sombra con un poco de sombras para cejas.

Diseño sin título.png


Outline the eyebrows and with black shadow blend them a little and clean them with foundation. Paint the eyelid with gold shadow and darken the depth of the socket with a darker shade.

Delinee las cejas y con sombra negra las difumine un poco y las limpie con base. Pinte el párpado con sombra dorada y oscureci la profundidad de la cuenca con un tono más oscuro

Diseño sin título(1).png


Finally I contoured the nose for more realism, I put highlighter and drew the eyelashes with eyeliner to detail them well and to finish what gives more beauty to all the makeup I applied a little more illuminator and ready this was the result, what did you think? It's my first time doing it and I love the result.

Finalmente contornee la nariz para más realismo , coloque iluminador y dibuje las pestañas con delineador para detallarlas bien y para finalizar lo que le da mas belleza a todos los maquillajes aplique un poco más iluminador y listo este fue el resultado, ¿que les pareció? Es mi primera vez haciéndolo y me encanto el resultado.

Diseño sin título(2).png

makeup power(4).png

ff2.jpg

ff3.jpg

ff5.jpg

love(1).gif

Thank you for read me | Gracias por leerme

I am the author of all the photographs | Soy la autora de todas las fotografías

You can find more of my work in my Instagram | Puedes encontrar más de mis trabajos en mi Instagram