Realistic eye painted on the hand | Ojo realista pintado en la mano

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

portada p.jpg

Hello everyone at Makeup Power, today I bring you a body art make up expressed on my hand, I wanted to make this drawing on my hand because the skin on my face is not in a condition to make it up yet, as it is very irritated by the makeup recently used.

I wanted to recreate a painting of an eye in realistic style, I was inspired by looking at social networks and I saw paintings on body parts that were very realistic and cool so I decided to do it to see how it looked like, despite being small the drawing I applied a lot of detail to make it as realistic as possible.

I will begin to do more drawings of this style on the skin because for me it would help me a lot to practice blurring and colorimetry, not to lose practice and improve much more in this style that I like so much.

Hola a todos en Makeup Power, el dia de hoy les traigo un maquillaje de arte corporal expresado en mi mano, quise realizar este dibujo en mi mano ya que la piel de mi rostro no está en condiciones para maquillarla aún, ya que se encuentra muy irritada por el maquillaje recientemente usado.

Quise recrear una pintura de un ojo en estilo realista me inspire mirando redes sociales y vi pinturas sobre partes del cuerpo que eran muy realistas y geniales así que decidí hacerlo para ver como quedaba, a pesar de ser pequeño el dibujo le aplique muchísimo detalle para hacerlo muy lo más realista posible.

Comenzaré a hacer más dibujos de este estilo sobre la piel ya que para mi me ayudaría mucho a practicar el difuminado y la colorimetría, para no perder la práctica y mejorar mucho más en este estilo que tanto me gusta.

makeup power(2).png


I started by applying moisturizer and then foundation on my hand, blending well to begin the drawing.

Inicie colocando crema hidratante y seguidamente base sobre mi mano difuminando bien para comenzar con el dibujo.

FIRST STEP(8).png


Draw the shape of the eye with a white eye pencil and paint it with white paint, use green shadow, black liquid eyeliner and for shading put some black eyebrow shadow.

Dibuje la forma del ojo con un lápiz de ojos blanco al cual pinte con pintura blanca, use sombra verde delineador de ojos liquido negro y para sombrear coloque un poco de sombra de cejas negra.

2.jpg


Make more details such as the tear trough using liquid lipstick in a nude shade and give shading and highlights using different colors of shadow such as black, gray, brown and white.

Realice más detalles como el lagrimal usando labial líquido en tonalidad nude y di sombreado y luces haciendo uso de diversos colores de sombra como negra, gris, marrón y blanco.

FIRST STEP(9).png


To finish I added a range of colors ranging from yellows to blues in the iris of the eye to make it look more realistic and with black liquid eyeliner I drew the lashes using a thin tip brush, and finished the details with more brown and black shadow giving depth to the eye socket and dark circles.

Para finalizar agregue una gama de colores que iban desde los amarillos hasta los azules en el iris del ojo para serlo ver mas realista y con delineador liquido negro dibuje las pestañas usando una brocha de punta delgada, y culmine los detalles con mas sombra marron y negra dando profundidad a la cuenca del ojo y a la zona de las ojeras.

FIRST STEP(10).png

And this was the result, in spite of being a drawing on the skin something small I tried to give it many details to make it look more realistic, although also as I mentioned before to take care of the skin of my face that is quite deteriorated due to the constant use of products, I hope you like it, thanks for coming here. Greetings.

Y este fue el resultado, a pesar de ser un dibujo sobre la piel algo pequeño intente darle muchos detalles para hacerlo ver mas realista, aunque también como mencione antes para cuidar la piel de mi rostro que está bastante deteriorada debido al uso constante de productos, espero les guste gracias por llegar hasta aquí. Saludos.


makeup power(4).png

f3.jpg

ff.jpg

ff2.jpg

ff5.jpg

love(1).gif


Thank you for read me | Gracias por leerme

I am the author of all the photographs | Soy la autora de todas las fotografías

You can find more of my work in my Instagram | Puedes encontrar más de mis trabajos en mi Instagram