[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje en tonos naranja y amarillo🧡💛 | Makeup in shades of orange and yellow🧡💛

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

¡HOLA AMIGOS!
Hello Friends!

Hola mis hermosuras de Hive espero que se encuentren súper bien, hoy les traigo este tutorial de maquillaje en tonos naranja y amarillo, que solo en ver los colores me recuerda a la naranja y mandarina jajajaja

Hello my beautiful ones from Hive I hope you are doing great, today I bring you this makeup tutorial in orange and yellow tones, just seeing the colors reminds me of orange and tangerine hahahaha.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

me encanto amiga muy linda la combinacion

Que lindo... Un maquillaje que inspira para colcarselo en cualquier ocasión. Elegante y hermosa.