{esp-en] Delineado gráfico en tonos azules

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Crpg

Holaa 💙 qué tal están? hoy les traigo un delineado gráfico muy llamativo y fácil de hacer. No hay que tener un súper pulso para aprender a hacerlo pero sí es necesario practicar, conocer la forma de tu ojo, la piel, los pliegues, texturas e incluso las herramientas con las que trabajas. Cuando tienes conocimiento de tu rostro y de los productos que utilizas es más fácil realizar un delineado. De todos modos, a pesar de la práctica igual puede salir "chueco" a veces hahaha. A mi por ejemplo me pasa que si tengo varias sombras aplicadas me da miedo hacerme un delineado sobre ellas porque temo que quede mal y arruinar todo el maquillaje. En esas ocasiones lo que suelo hacer es tomar fotos del maquillaje listo pero sin delineados. Luego de tener las fotos ya puedo trabajar más relajada y ponerme a inventar 😆 Algo similar me pasó con el maquillaje de hoy, aunque solo eran delineados... aquí les cuento!!

Hello 💙 how are you? today I bring you a very striking and easy to do graphic eyeliner. You don't have to have a super pulse to learn how to do it but you do need to practice, know your eye shape, skin, creases, textures and even the tools you work with. When you know your face and the products you use, it is easier to do eyeliner. Anyway, despite the practice it can still come out "wrong" sometimes hahaha. For me for example, if I have several shadows applied I'm afraid to do an eyeliner over them because I'm afraid it will look bad and ruin the whole makeup. In those occasions what I usually do is to take pictures of the makeup ready but without eyeliner. After I have the pictures I can work more relaxed and start inventing 😆 Something similar happened to me with today's makeup, although it was only eyeliner... here I tell you!!!

Empecé como siempre con mis ojos, aplicando corrector y primer en párpado y ojeras. Hice una especie de delineado sutil en tono rojo donde comunmente suele ir el delineado. Luego tomé mi delineador líquido azul claro y realicé un delineado con picos en todo el párpado. Terminé el maquillaje haciendo mis cejas, aplicado sombra azul debajo del ojo, polvo en el rostro, blush y labial rojo. Incluso me tomé fotografías únicamente con el delineado azul claro pero sentí que faltaba algo más, y efectivamente! Lo que le faltaba era agregar más color con el delineador azúl oscuro, esto hizo que se acentuara más el delineado, le dio dimensión y lo hizo más fuerte. Así me gustó el resultado y estas son las fotos que comparto con ustedes, espero que les guste!

I started as usual with my eyes, applying concealer and primer on eyelid and dark circles. I did a kind of subtle eyeliner in a red tone where eyeliner usually goes. Then I took my light blue liquid eyeliner and did a spiky eyeliner all over my eyelid. I finished the makeup by doing my eyebrows, applied blue under eye shadow, face powder, blush and red lipstick. I even took pictures with just the light blue eyeliner but I felt that something else was missing, and indeed! What was missing was to add more color with the dark blue eyeliner, this made the eyeliner more accentuated, gave it dimension and made it stronger. So I liked the result and these are the pictures I'm sharing with you, I hope you like it!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png



Si te gustó mi trabajo, puedes apoyarme con un cafecito a través de Ko-fi
If you liked my work, you can support me with a coffee through Ko-fi


Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Que lindo maquillaje Amiga Saludos >3❤

Congratulations @sofiaquino98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!