Makeup inspired by Valentine's Day (I did my cousin's makeup!)💙❤️

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Cación Educativa 23.jpg

Holaaa <3 A veces me pongo a pensar cuál es mi color favorito para un maquillaje de ojos y empiezo: "sin duda el blanco", "bueno pero el amarillo se ve hermoso en los ojos oscuros" "y el rosa..." "no, pero definitivamente el rojo", "y el azul clarito". Y así le doy vueltas a todos los colores. En fin, creo que lo que más me gusta son los maquillajes vibrantes, distintos y coloridos, y hoy les traigo uno de ese estilo! Dejé descansar mi piel pero mi prima me prestó su lienzo para realizarle un maquillaje inspirado en San Valentin.

Hi <3 Sometimes I start thinking what is my favorite color for an eye makeup and I start: "definitely white", "well but yellow looks beautiful on dark eyes" "and pink..." "no, but definitely the red", "and the light blue". And so I go round and round all the colors. Anyway, I think what I like the most are vibrant, different and colorful makeups, and today I bring you one of that style! I let my skin rest but my cousin lent me her canvas to do a Valentine's inspired makeup.

Lo primero que hice fue aplicar un primer en todo su rostro, y posteriormente una base de su tono y polvo para sellar. Tomé un primer de ojos y lo apliqué en sus párpados, y luego hice una especie de delineado con un lápiz rojo, y rellené un poco. Tomé una sombra azul brillante y la coloqué en su párpado móvil, y luego dibujé un corazón en el centro de su párpado móvil con pigmento azul. En sus pestañas inferiores coloqué sombra azul oscura, realicé sus cejas con crema marrón para cejas y apliqué rimmel en sus pestañas, y listo!

The first thing I did was to apply a primer all over her face, then a foundation of her shade and powder to seal. I took an eye primer and applied it to her eyelids, and then I kind of lined her eyes with a red pencil, and filled in a bit. I took a bright blue shadow and placed it on her mobile eyelid, and then I drew a heart in the center of her mobile eyelid with blue pigment. On her lower lashes I placed dark blue shadow, did her eyebrows with brown eyebrow cream and applied mascara on her lashes, and that was it!

Cración Educativa 24.jpg

liste.jpg

hhhh.jpg

wq.jpg

ñl.jpg

¿Qué les pareció? Yo disfruté demasiado este maquillaje, me encantaron los colores y el resultado creo que es muy cute. Nos vemos en un próximo post :)

What did you think? I really enjoyed this makeup, I loved the colors and I think the result is very cute. See you in a future post :)



Si te gustó mi trabajo, puedes apoyarme con un cafecito a través de Ko-fi
If you liked my work, you can support me with a coffee through Ko-fi


Sort:  

It's pretty good eye make-up for valentines theme.

 3 years ago  

Qué bonita!

Excelentes fotos, un maquillaje hermoso jjunto a a naturaleza

Que linda bella combinación de colores 💙

@sofiaquino98, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2021

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour