Makeup CHALLENGE inspirado en frutas: Sandia🍉 | Fruit Inspired Makeup CHALLENGE: Watermelon

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

Estoy por aquí nuevamente participando en este lindo reto inspirado en las frutas, en esta oportunidad la fruta que seleccione fue la sandía , quienes inciaron este reto principalmente fueron: @esthefanychacin, @evelynchacin, @keritroberts, @sofiaquino98 y @canelarecetas.
Quiero contarles que realmente me estoy esforzándo bastante ya que no tengo ni teléfono ni cámara y una de mis vecinas es la que me ha estado ayudando con su teléfono en todo esto por lo que estoy muy agradecida con ella y aunque sea un poco difícil para mí no les voy a negar lo emocionada y lo contenta que me siento participando en este tipo de retos y siendo parte de esta hermosa comunidad.

A continuación les mostraré el procedimiento de este maquillaje que hice.

I am here again participating in this beautiful challenge inspired by fruits, this time the fruit that I selected was watermelon, who mainly started this challenge were: @esthefanychacin, @evelynchacin, @keritroberts, @ sofiaquino98 and @canelarecetas.
I want to tell you that I am really trying hard since I do not have a phone or camera and one of my neighbors is the one who has been helping me with her phone in all this for which I am very grateful to her and even if it is a little difficult for me I will not deny how excited and happy I feel participating in these types of challenges and being part of this beautiful community.

Next I will show you the procedure of this makeup that I did.

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj.jpg

Siempre recuerden que antes de maquillarnos debemos lavarnos bien la carita y utilizar nuestra crema hidratante.

Lo primero que hice fue rellenar mis cejas y me coloque corrector en todo el párpado hasta llegar a la ceja.

Luego utilicé una sombra rosada y me la coloque en la cuenca del ojo.

Always remember that before putting on makeup we must wash our faces well and use our moisturizer.

The first thing I did was fill in my eyebrows and I applied concealer all over my eyelid until I reached the eyebrow.

Then I used a pink shadow and put it in my eye socket.

BeFunkycollagejjj.jpg

Después utilice una sombra fucsia ya que no tenía roja y luego me coloque un corrector en el párpado móvil.

Then I used a fuchsia shadow as it was not red and then I placed a concealer on the mobile eyelid.

BeFunkycollagejjjhhh.jpg

Aquí ya cubrí el corrector con sombra verde.

Here I already covered the concealer with green shadow.
BeFunkycollagejjjhhh2h.jpg

Hice la linea de división con pintura blanca y con sombra negra hice los puntos.

I made the dividing line with white paint and with black shadow I made the points.
BeFunkycollagejjjhhh2hh.jpg

Este es el resultado final

This is the final result
ggg.jpg

Y no pueden faltar mis fotos con los filtros de instagram🤣
Así creo que se ve mejor el maquillaje jaja🤣

And my photos with instagram filters cannot be missing🤣
So I think makeup looks better haha🤣
gggh.jpg

gggh1.jpg

Y bueno nuevamente gracias por la atención les recuerdo que tengo mi página en facebook y me puedes buscar como: Stephany Méndez, allí estaré subiendo este tipo de contenido y mucho más.. También puedes seguirme en mi instagram como @tefyart

Besitos😗

And well again, thanks for your attention, I remind you that I have my page on facebook and you can search for me as: Stephany Méndez, there I will be uploading this type of content and much more .. You can also follow me on my instagram as @tefyart

Kisses😗

Sort:  

Congratulations @tefyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Me encantó, te quedo hermoso!

 4 years ago  

Muchas gracias hermosa❤️