Makeup Challenge Princess: Jasmín. [Eng-Esp]

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

Welcome!

¡Bienvenidos!

In this opportunity I will be sharing with you my participation in the Makeup Challenge week which is about the princesses. Last time I couldn't participate because of some inconveniences and this time I'm participating a little late but I had already done it so I will upload it anyway.

Use Princess Jasmine as an inspiration because her personality is dreamy, confident and kind. Which represents me a little bit and I like it.

En esta oportunidad compartiré con ustedes mi participación en la semana del Desafío de Maquillaje que es sobre las princesas. La última vez no pude participar por algunos inconvenientes y esta vez participo un poco tarde pero ya lo había hecho así que lo subiré de todas formas.

Usa a la princesa Jazmín como inspiración porque su personalidad es soñadora, segura y amable. Lo que me representa un poco y me gusta.

princesa-jasmine-para-imprimir1.jpg

Source


Procedure - Procedimiento

For the makeup I applied foundation on the eyes, then added dark brown shadow, from where my eye ends towards the center, creating a shadowy eyeliner.

Para el maquillaje apliqué base en los ojos, luego añadí sombra marrón oscuro, desde donde mi ojo termina hacia el centro, creando un delineado de sombras.


Then I added a light brown shadow, to fill in I used light green shadow and to intensify the color I added dark green shadow, in the teardrop I added yellow shadow.

Luego añadí una sombra marrón claro, para rellenar utilicé sombra verde claro y para intensificar el color añadí sombra verde oscuro, en el lagrimal añadí sombra amarilla.


Finally, I added yellow eye shadow on the lower part of the eye, applied base to the entire face, made up the eyebrows and applied blush, lipstick and mascara.

Finalmente, añadí sombra de ojos amarilla en la parte inferior del ojo, apliqué la base a toda la cara, hice las cejas y apliqué colorete, lápiz labial y rímel.


This was the result friends, to make the combination better I wore a turquoise dress and I felt like a princess hahaha. As they saw the makeup despite being simple its colors stood out a lot, the color combination I loved because it gave a delicate look.

Este fue el resultado amigos, para mejorar la combinación me puse un vestido turquesa y me sentí como una princesa jajaja. Como vieron el maquillaje a pesar de ser simple sus colores resaltaron mucho, la combinación de colores me encantó porque daba un aspecto delicado.

I hope you enjoyed it and thank you for reading!

¡Espero que les haya gustado y gracias por leer!

Instagram

Sort:  

Congratulations @thaliaf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
 4 years ago  

Qué bella!! Y si te pareces

Gracias Sofia❤ oye que bien yo pensaba que no me iba a parecer 😂