Lindo maquillaje inspirado en los Chicago Bulls / Nice makeup inspired by the Chicago Bulls.

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

1626297031483.jpg

received_473734143917825.webp

Spanish

Un cordial saludo para todos los miembros de este gran espacio llamado Hive, hoy quiero compartir un nuevo post con todos ustedes.

La NBA, es uno de los campeonatos más importante del baloncesto, aquí podemos ver a las grandes estrellas de este deporte, los cuales tienen la misión de llevar a su equipo a la sima.

En este caso todos los equipos son competitivos y entre estos aparece Chicago Bulls, equipo donde jugó una de las leyendas más grandes de dicho deporte, me refiero a Michael Jordan, el cual dejo un hermoso legado en este equipo.

Pero en general tienen un logo fantástico el cual quise plasmar en uno de mis maquillajes, por lo que hoy me inspiro es este equipo para una de mis pinturas. Espero que sea del agrado de todos.

English

A warm greeting to all the members of this great space called Hive, today I want to share a new post with all of you.

The NBA, is one of the most important basketball championships, here we can see the great stars of this sport, who have the mission to take their team to the top.

In this case all the teams are competitive and among them is Chicago Bulls, team where one of the greatest legends of the sport played, I mean Michael Jordan, who left a beautiful legacy in this team.

But in general they have a fantastic logo which I wanted to capture in one of my makeups, so today I am inspired by this team for one of my paintings. I hope it is to everyone's liking.


A continuación les muestro los materiales que utilice y los pasos que seguí para realizar este maquillaje.

Next I show you the materials I used and the steps I followed to make this makeup.

Materiales / Materials.

IMG_20210714_173235.jpg

Pasos / Steps.

-Primero, lavo mi rostro y seco muy bien, luego realizó mis cejas. También utilizo una sombra roja para mis párpados y finalizó con un pequeño delineado.

-First, I wash my face and dry it very well, then I do my eyebrows. I also used a red shadow for my eyelids and finished with a little eyeliner.

1626296678978.jpg

-Segundo, aplicó base, corrector y sello con polvo compacto.

-Second, I applied foundation, concealer and seal with pressed powder.

1626296803333.jpg

-Tercero, utilizó el delineador para dibujar el logo de los Chicago Bulls, también dibujo un balón para representar este deporte.

-Third, she used eyeliner to draw the Chicago Bulls logo, also drawing a ball to represent the sport.

1626296863821.jpg

-Cuarto, Pinto de rojo el logo de Chicago Bulls y parte de mi pecho, también utilizó un poco de rubor para mis mejillas.

-Fourth, I painted the Chicago Bulls logo and part of my chest red, also used some blush for my cheeks.

1626296893299.jpg

-Quinto, pinto mis labios y el balón de este deporte, luego utilizo una aplicación para cambiar el color de mis ojos. Como ven este es el resultado final de este maquillaje, espero que les guste tanto como a mí.

-Fifth, I paint my lips and the ball of this sport, then I use an application to change the color of my eyes. As you can see this is the final result of this makeup, I hope you like it as much as I do.

1626295675115.jpg

1626295880187.jpg

1626295825377.jpg

1626295782136.jpg

1626295578069.jpg

@yojhany2

unnamed.jpg

Traductor deepl
Imagenes de mi propiedad

HASTA LA PROXIMA

Sort:  

wow, how did your eyes get all fiery like that?

Congratulations @yojhany2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!