MAQUILLAJE DE MARIPOSA CON PIEDRITAS🦋😍✨ || BUTTERFLY MAKEUP WITH STONES🦋😍✨ // By Yuliannys 💖

in MakeUp Powerlast year

Hola amigos🥰 ¿Que tal va su día? Espero que muy bien y sigan teniendo un lindo miércoles🤩 Hoy les comparto otro pictorial de maquillaje, está vez uno que me encanta🤩🥰 Amé con locura este maquillaje de hoy, en forma de mariposa naranja con brillo y muchas piedritas 😍😍🦋 A mi me gusta mucho hacer estos looks de mariposa porque se ven demasiado lindos😍 Y además que éste es muy fácil así que les comparto el pictorial 🥰🦋

Hello friends🥰 How is your day going? I hope very well and keep having a nice Wednesday🤩 Today I share with you another makeup pictorial, this time one that I love🤩🥰 I madly loved this makeup today, in the shape of an orange butterfly with glitter and lots of pebbles 😍😍🦋 I really like to do these butterfly looks because they look too cute😍 And also that this one is very easy so I share with you the pictorial 🥰🦋

Picsart_22-11-30_12-04-36-828.jpg


🦋Comenzaré con mis cejas, las defino con pomada. Ahora con corrector me hago la forma de la mariposa, me hago el ala de arriba y el de abajo. Sin sellar el corrector aplico las sombras, en las alas aplico sombra naranja un poco oscura y al inicio de la mariposa aplico una sombra naranja más clarita y un poco neón. Me Aplico un poco de brillo encima de la mariposa.

🦋I'll start with my eyebrows, I define them with pomade. Now with concealer I make the shape of the butterfly, I make the top wing and the bottom wing. Without sealing the concealer I apply the shadows, on the wings I apply a little dark orange shadow and at the beginning of the butterfly I apply a lighter orange shadow and a little neon. I apply a bit of shimmer on top of the butterfly.

Picsart_22-11-30_12-03-58-646.jpg


🦋Aplico iluminador en el lagrimal del ojo. Doy un toque espectacular colocando piedritas en todo el borde de la mariposa y termino aplicando rimmel en las pestañas superiores e inferiores.

🦋I apply highlighter on the tear trough of the eye. I give a spectacular touch by placing pebbles all around the edge of the butterfly and finish by applying mascara on the upper and lower lashes.

Picsart_22-11-30_12-04-16-102.jpg


💫Y LISTO, AQUÍ ESTÁ EL RESULTADO FINAL😍 ASÍ DE FÁCIL Y RÁPIDO PODEMOS HACERNOS ESTE HERMOSO MAQUILLAJE DE OJOS💕💄

💫AND READY, HERE IS THE FINAL RESULT😍 SO EASY AND FAST WE CAN DO THIS BEAUTIFUL EYE MAKEUP💕💄

Picsart_22-11-30_12-05-51-219.jpg


👀ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO TANTO COMO A MI😍😍

👀I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AS MUCH AS I DID😍😍

Picsart_22-01-15_19-58-21-641.jpg


NOS VEMOS EN UN PRÓXIMO PICTORIAL DE MAQUILLAJE💄💋

SEE YOU IN AN UPCOMING MAKE-UP PICTORIAL💄💋

20211208_213345_0000.png


  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

  • The text is entirely by me.


  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

  • Translation using DeepL Traslate.

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator semarekha & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3