MAQUILLAJE DE NAVIDAD EN TONO ROJO😍🎄❤️ || CHRISTMAS MAKEUP IN RED TONE😍🎄❤️ // By Yuliannys 💖

in MakeUp Powerlast year



clb9u2vn801sp2goqbw7o2rbz_Picsart_22-12-04_14-07-56-596.webp
clb9u36tf01qo1ooq65l5532w_Picsart_22-12-04_14-01-46-002.webp
clb9u3qax01ro2roq6si79ewh_Picsart_22-12-04_14-07-20-066.webp

Hola amigos, ¿Que tal les va?🥰❤️

Hi friends, how are you doing 🥰❤️


Lindo domingo para todos🥰 Hoy con otro post de maquillaje🤩 Un look navideño que me gustó mucho😍 En tono rojo con un delineado precioso como del bastón de navidad🎄 Perfecto para estas fechas 😍😍🎄

Nice Sunday to everyone🥰 Today with another makeup post🤩 A Christmas look that I really liked😍 In red tone with a beautiful eyeliner like from the Christmas cane🎄 Perfect for these dates 😍😍🎄.


🎄Comienzo definiendo mis cejas con pomada, preparo mi párpado con corrector, lo difumino y lo sello con una sombra clarita. Ahora aplico sombra roja y la difumino muy bien con una brocha limpia. Con corrector y una brocha plana me limpio bien por dentro y me doy una mejor forma y sello con la misma sombra clarita.

🎄I start by defining my eyebrows with pomade, prepare my eyelid with concealer, blend it and seal it with a light shade. Now I apply red shadow and blend it very well with a clean brush. With concealer and a flat brush I clean the inside of my eyebrow and I seal it with the same light shadow.


🎄Con delineador blanco me delineo los bordes y con delineador rojo me hago unas líneas simulando el bastón de caramelo. Me aplico la misma sombra roja en el párpado inferior, me hago la extensión en el lagrimal con el delineador rojo y aplico iluminador dorado en el arco de la ceja.

With white eyeliner I outline the edges and with red eyeliner I make some lines simulating the candy cane. I apply the same red shadow on the lower eyelid, I make the extension on the eyelid with red eyeliner and apply gold highlighter on the arch of the eyebrow.


👀ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO TANTO COMO A MI😍😍

👀I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AS MUCH AS I DID😍😍

Picsart_22-01-15_19-58-21-641.jpg


NOS VEMOS EN UN PRÓXIMO PICTORIAL DE MAQUILLAJE💄💋

SEE YOU IN AN UPCOMING MAKE-UP PICTORIAL💄💋

20211208_213345_0000.png


  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

  • The text is entirely by me.


  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

  • Translation using DeepL Traslate.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Te quedo muy lindo amiga. Propicio para estas fechas.

 last year  

Gracias 🥰❤️

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator hafizullah & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3