MAQUILLAJE EN TONOS AMARILLO, NARANJA Y AZUL CON PIEDRITAS 💙✨😍 || MAKEUP IN SHADES OF YELLOW, ORANGE AND BLUE WITH PEBBLES 💙✨😍 // By Yuliannys 💖

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hola mi linda comunidad de HIVE y amigas de Makeup power 😍❤️ Espero hayan tenido un maravilloso día✨ Yo contenta por estar un día más con ustedes, hoy les traigo un pictorial de un maquillaje en tonos amarillo, naranja y azul con muchísimas piedritas 💙😍😍 Me volví loca con esas piedritas azules y quise usar muchas 😍😍😍 Vamos a comenzar 💙💙

Hello my beautiful HIVE community and friends of Makeup power 😍❤️ I hope you had a wonderful day✨ I am happy to be with you one more day, today I bring you a pictorial of a makeup in shades of yellow, orange and blue with lots and lots of pebbles 💙😍😍😍 I went crazy with those blue pebbles and I wanted to use many 😍😍😍 Let's start 💙💙

Picsart_22-09-19_22-02-19-594.jpg


💙Comienzo definiendo mis cejas con pomada, preparo mi párpado con corrector clarito, lo difumino y lo sello con una sombra clarita.

💙I start by defining my eyebrows with pomade, prep my eyelid with light concealer, blend it and seal it with a light shadow.

Picsart_22-09-19_22-00-41-810.jpg


💙Aplico una sombra amarilla, sigo con una sombra naranja y termino con una sombra azul. Difumino muy bien entre las sombras para un mejor acabado.

💙I apply a yellow shadow, follow with an orange shadow and finish with a blue shadow. I blend very well between the shadows for a better finish.

Picsart_22-09-19_22-00-55-781.jpg


💙Me coloco muchas piedritas azules y algunas plateadas. Me aplico las mismas sombras y en el mismo orden en el párpado inferior. Me aplico iluminador en el lagrimal del ojo.

💙I apply a lot of blue pebbles and some silver ones. I apply the same shadows in the same order on my lower eyelid. I apply highlighter on the tear trough of the eye.

Picsart_22-09-19_22-01-40-316.jpg


💙Termino aplicando rimmel en las pestañas superiores e inferiores.

💙I finish by applying mascara to the upper and lower lashes.

Picsart_22-09-19_22-01-55-373.jpg


💫Y LISTO, AQUÍ ESTÁ EL RESULTADO FINAL😍 ASÍ DE FÁCIL Y RÁPIDO PODEMOS HACERNOS ESTE HERMOSO MAQUILLAJE DE OJOS💕💄

💫AND READY, HERE IS THE FINAL RESULT😍 SO EASY AND FAST WE CAN DO THIS BEAUTIFUL EYE MAKEUP💕💄

Picsart_22-09-19_22-02-41-597.jpg


👀ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO TANTO COMO A MI😍😍

👀I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AS MUCH AS I DID😍😍

Picsart_22-01-15_19-58-21-641.jpg


NOS VEMOS EN UN PRÓXIMO PICTORIAL DE MAQUILLAJE💄💋

SEE YOU IN AN UPCOMING MAKE-UP PICTORIAL💄💋

20211208_213345_0000.png


  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

  • The text is entirely by me.


  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

  • Translation using DeepL Traslate.

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Beautiful make up Dear 🥰

 2 years ago  

Thank💘😍

You are welcome 🤗

Dear @yuliannysimc,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!