MAQUILLAJE EN TONOS NEGRO Y MARRÓN CON DORADO 😍✨ || MAKE-UP IN SHADES OF BLACK AND BROWN WITH GOLD 😍✨ // By Yuliannys 💖

in MakeUp Powerlast year



clbgrpw7g03322roq88km41n6_Picsart_22-12-09_12-51-47-084.webp
clbgrqru502wp0woq0psfdslz_Picsart_22-12-09_12-49-19-742.webp
clbgrs3ng02yz14oqcwd9deoc_Picsart_22-12-09_12-50-13-836.webp
clbgrsthw030z1ooqbrj2bis5_Picsart_22-12-09_12-50-43-674.webp

Hola linda comunidad 🥰❤️

Hi nice community 🥰❤️


¿Como va su viernes? Espero tengan un lindo fin de semana ❤️ Hoy les comparto otro post de maquillaje, otro pictorial para que hagan un look espectacular para estas fechas navideñas 🤩🌲 Este maquillaje me encantó, de verdad que estoy indecisa ya porque todos me encantan😍🤭 Este funciona más para año nuevo, en tonos negro y marrón con un toque demasiado espectacular dorado que hace que este maquillaje resalte un poco más ✨🤩🥰

How is your Friday going? I hope you have a nice weekend ❤️ Today I share with you another makeup post, another pictorial for you to make a spectacular look for these Christmas dates 🤩🌲 I loved this makeup, I'm really undecided already because I love them all😍🤭 This one works more for new year, in black and brown tones with a touch too spectacular gold that makes this makeup stand out a little more ✨🤩🥰.


✨Comienzo definiendo mis cejas con pomada, preparo mi párpado con corrector, lo difumino y lo sello con una sombra clarita. Ahora me aplico sombra negra al inicio del ojo y al final en la "V" externa del ojo, dejando el medio sin sombra. Difumino la sbta negra con una sombra marrón un poco oscura. Ahora en el medio aplico una sombra dorada satinada, un poquito nada más, para preparar el párpado.

✨I start by defining my eyebrows with pomade, prepare my eyelid with concealer, blend it and seal it with a light shadow. Now I apply black shadow at the beginning of the eye and at the end on the outer "V" of the eye, leaving the middle without shadow. I blend the black shadow with a dark brown shadow. Now in the middle I apply a golden satin shadow, just a little bit, to prepare the eyelid.


✨Aplico una sombra liquida dorada en el medio del ojo, esto es lo que hace que el maquillaje resalte muchísimo más. Ahora aplico lápiz negro en la línea de agua inferior y aplico sombra negra en el párpado inferior. Me aplico iluminador en el lágrimal del ojo y en el arco de la ceja.

✨I apply a gold liquid shadow in the middle of the eye, this is what makes the makeup stand out a lot more. Now I apply black pencil on the lower waterline and apply black shadow on the lower eyelid. I apply highlighter on the tear trough of the eye and on the arch of the eyebrow.


👀ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO TANTO COMO A MI😍😍

👀I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AS MUCH AS I DID😍😍

Picsart_22-01-15_19-58-21-641.jpg


NOS VEMOS EN UN PRÓXIMO PICTORIAL DE MAQUILLAJE💄💋

SEE YOU IN AN UPCOMING MAKE-UP PICTORIAL💄💋

20211208_213345_0000.png


  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

  • The text is entirely by me.


  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

  • Translation using DeepL Traslate.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Keep up the good work 👍

 last year  

Thanks🥰

Welcome 😁

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator jasonmunapasee & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3