MAQUILLAJE GLAMUROSO PARA AÑO NUEVO😍✨🤎 || GLAMOROUS MAKEUP FOR NEW YEAR😍✨🤎 // By Yuliannys💖

in MakeUp Powerlast year



clb85igzh01ev1ooqffiph7t2_Picsart_22-12-03_12-09-20-102.webp
clb85ib7m01g90joqclz8455i_Picsart_22-12-03_12-07-00-043.webp
clb85j6rj01ea20oq7702hgbt_Picsart_22-12-03_12-06-07-100.webp
clb85jpt601ey1ooq02er7nkj_Picsart_22-12-03_12-09-05-557.webp

Hola amigos feliz y bendecido sábado🥰🤍 ¿Que planes tienen para hoy?👀🤭

Hello friends happy and blessed Saturday🥰🤍 What are your plans for today 👀🤭.


Pues yo les traigo una vez más un pictorial de un maquillaje demasiado espectacular y precioso😍😍😍 Yo ando enamorada de este look, tanto así que estoy pensando seriamente en usarlo para año nuevo 😅🤭 Este maquillaje es una perfecta propuesta para esas fechas que ya están cerquita 🌲 El tono negro, marrón, ese toque espectacular de dorado y además el verde hacen que este maquillaje esté precioso😍🌲

Well I bring you once again a pictorial of a very spectacular and beautiful makeup😍😍😍😍 I am in love with this look, so much so that I am seriously thinking of using it for the new year 😅🤭 This makeup is a perfect proposal for those dates that are already close 🌲 The black, brown, that spectacular touch of gold and also the green make this makeup is beautiful😍🌲😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 I'm in love with this look.


🤎Comienzo definiendo mis cejas con pomada, ahora me preparo el párpado con corrector y me lo sello con una sombra clarita, esto para que nuestras sombras pigmenten un poco más y nos duren toda la noche. Me aplico una sombra marrón en el párpado y la difumino muy bien con una sombra marrón más clara. Ahora en la "V" externa del ojo me aplico una sombra negra y la difumino muy bien con la marrón que apliqué. (Aquí parece un poco desastroso pero confía en el proceso 😅).

🤎I start by defining my eyebrows with pomade, then I prepare my eyelid with concealer and seal it with a light shadow, so that our shadows pigment a bit more and last all night long. I apply a brown shadow on my eyelid and blend it well with a lighter brown shadow. Now on the outer "V" of the eye I apply a black shadow and blend it very well with the brown I applied (it looks a bit messy here but trust the process 😅).


🤎Ahora con un corrector y una brocha plana nos hacemos un corte de cuenca y lo sellamos con la misma sombra clarita. En el corte aplicamos una sombra liquida dorada que es lo que le da un toque más glamuroso y espectacular a este look. Difuminamos la *v" externa del ojo muy bien para integrar la sombra dorada con la negra. Con delineador negro me hago la extensión en el lagrimal y con sombra liquida plateado me hago una línea debajo de la extensión del lagrimal y la llevo un poco hacia el párpado. Me aplico sombra verde oscura en el párpado inferior (este tono lo puedes cambiar por el color del que te vayas a vestir ese día) y aplico iluminador en el arco de la ceja.

🤎Now with a concealer and a flat brush we make a cut of the socket and seal it with the same light shade. On the cut we apply a golden liquid shadow which is what gives a more glamorous and spectacular touch to this look. We blend the outer *v" of the eye very well to integrate the golden shadow with the black one. With black eyeliner I make the extension in the tear line and with silver liquid shadow I make a line under the extension of the tear line and I take it a little towards the eyelid. I apply dark green shadow on the lower eyelid (you can change this shade for the color you are going to wear that day) and I apply highlighter on the arch of the eyebrow.


👀ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO TANTO COMO A MI😍😍

👀I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AS MUCH AS I DID😍😍

Picsart_22-01-15_19-58-21-641.jpg


NOS VEMOS EN UN PRÓXIMO PICTORIAL DE MAQUILLAJE💄💋

SEE YOU IN AN UPCOMING MAKE-UP PICTORIAL💄💋

20211208_213345_0000.png


  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

  • The text is entirely by me.


  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

  • Translation using DeepL Traslate.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator semarekha & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

hhola mi linda, me encanta tus tutoriales de maquillaje, este maquillaje quedo muy lindo, gracias por compartir tus tutoriales, saludos.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year  

Amo cada uno de tus looks y lo impecable que se ven cada uno más lindo que el anterior, me encanta 😻