Maquillaje inspirado en un Emoji | Makeup inspired by an Emoji

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Este post es bulingüe / Este post es bulingual

Hola chicas, espero que estén súper bien, el día de hoy vengo con otro maquillaje inspirado en un emoji.

Participé en la iniciativa de @marytp20, que por cierto, si aún no han participado deben ir corriendo: ESP-ENG || INICIATIVA: MAQUILLAJE EMOJI 🟣🥳😜 PREMIOS COLMENA (AUMENTANDO) porque esta genial y los maquillajes súper creativos.

Aunque mi participación ya está lista, igual quise recrear otro maquillaje con esta onda de los emoji, espero que les guste.

Hi girls, I hope you are super well, today I come with another emoji inspired makeup.

I participated in @marytp20's initiative, which by the way, if you haven't participated yet you should go running: ESP-ENG || INITIATIVE: EMOJI MAKEUP 🟣🥳😜 HIVE PRIZES (INCREASING) because it's great and the makeups super creative.

Although my participation is ready, I still wanted to recreate another make-up with this emoji vibe, I hope you like it.

image.png

separador yule.png

Lo primero que hice antes de comenzar con el maquillaje fue lavar muy bien mi rostro, para luego aplicar tónico y crema hidratante.

The first thing I did before starting with the makeup was to wash my face very well, and then apply toner and moisturizer.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 9.19.44 AM.jpeg

Para pintar mis cejas utilicé una sombra oscura y una brocha de corte diagonal. Luego para limpiarlas utilicé una brocha plana y un corrector, que posteriormente difuminé.

To paint my eyebrows I used a dark shadow and a diagonal cut brush. Then to clean them up I used a flat brush and a concealer, which I then blended out.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 9.19.44 AM (1).jpeg

Antes de comenzar con las sombras apliqué corrector en los párpados, difuminé y sellé con polvo compacto.

Before starting with the shadows, I applied concealer on the eyelids, blended and sealed with pressed powder.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 9.19.44 AM (2).jpeg

Para las sombras, primero apliqué una negra en la parte externa del ojo para crear profundidad y luego una sombra plateada en la parte interna.

For the shadows, I first applied a black one on the outer part of the eye to create depth and then a silver shadow on the inner part.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 9.19.44 AM (3).jpeg

Para el rostro, apliqué base, corrector y polvo para sellar.

For the face, I applied foundation, concealer and sealing powder.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 9.19.44 AM (4).jpeg

Posteriormente, realicé el diseño de las cadenas con la ayuda de un lápiz de ojos, pinte la forma con una sombra gris, di unos toques de oscuridad y luz con sombra negra y blanca. Por último delinee toda la figura con una pintura negra.

Afterwards, I made the design of the chains with the help of an eye pencil, painted the shape with a gray shadow, gave a few touches of dark and light with black and white shadow. Finally I outlined the whole figure with a black paint.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 9.19.44 AM (5).jpeg

Para terminar con los ojos apliqué un delineador blanco, ricé mis pestañas y usé un rimel negro.

To finish with the eyes I applied a white eyeliner, richened my lashes and used a black mascara.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 9.19.44 AM (6).jpeg

Luego contornee la zona de la nariz, apliqué iluminador y una sombra blanca satinada en la zona del lagrimal.

Then I contoured the nose area, applied highlighter and a satin white shadow on the tear trough area.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 9.19.45 AM (1).jpeg

Para terminar con el look realicé un degrade de colores grises en los labios. Primero apliqué un corrector, difuminé y sellé los bordes con una sombra negra, luego usé un labial gris matte en la parte interna y cerré con la aplicación de un brillo.

To finish off the look I did a grey degrade on the lips. First I applied a concealer, blended and sealed the edges with a black shadow, then I used a matte gray lipstick on the inner part and closed with the application of a gloss.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 9.19.45 AM (2).jpeg

Me gusta mucho esto de realizar un maquillaje en base a un emoji, quizas realicé otros, ya veremos, jajaja. Espero que les guste este look.

I like very much this of doing a make up based on an emoji, maybe I will do others, we will see, hahaha. I hope you like this look.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-03 at 9.19.45 AM (3).jpeg

separador yule.png

Todas las fotos del maquillaje son de mi propiedad

All makeup photos are my property

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

Firma..png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Impresionante tu creatividad!

 3 years ago  

Gracias Mary!!! ❤️

Congratulations @yulsy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
 3 years ago  

Saludos @yulsy te quedo muy lindo el maquillaje 😃☺️👍🏼.