My Robotina 😍 INITIATIVE #MakeupChallenge with @lucianav💄 - WEEK 12 | ROBOTS

in MakeUp Power4 years ago
Esta semana ya es la #12 de la iniciativa #MakeupChallenge de @lucianav y @ambarvegas. Y la temática es acerca de robot.


Si quieres participar, lee este post para que te enteres que trata.


Hoy mi nieta estaba jugando y de repente me dice:"abuela, mira, soy un robot". Se había puesto una caja encima... Enseguida recordé el reto, y le dije: quieres que te maquille como robot?, ella me dijo que si, y se puso super alegre... Entonces enseguida me dispuse manos a la obra para maquillarla.


Aqui el resultado ⏬


This week is already the #12 of the #MakeupChallenge initiative by @lucianav and @ambarvegas. And the theme is about robot.

If you want to participate, read this post to find out what it's about.

Today my granddaughter was playing and suddenly she tells me: "grandma, look, I'm a robot". She had put a box on top... I immediately remembered the challenge, and I told her: do you want me to make you up as a robot? she said yes, and she was super happy... Then I immediately set to work to make her up.

Here is the result ⏬


IMG_20201012_140034.jpg

Posando con su abuela😍
Posing with your abuela😍

El paso a paso - Step by step


20201012_140401COLLAGE.jpg

  • Su cara bien lavada y su cabello recogido.
  • Abajo, procedo a pintar de blanco la cara.
  • Divido la cara con líneas azules.
  • Pinto líneas semejando pestañas.

His face well washed and his hair up.
Below, I proceed to paint the face white.
I divide the face with blue lines.
I paint lines resembling eyelashes.

20201012_140438COLLAGE.jpg

Los labios pintados y unos puntos rojos como remaches sobre las uniones azules.

The lips are painted and some red dots as rivets over the blue joints.


20201012_140504COLLAGE.jpg

Tomándose fotos con su juguete preferido y haciendo muecas 😄

Taking pictures with her favorite toy and making grimaces 😄


20201012_140526COLLAGE.jpg

Tomándose fotos envuelta en un pañuelo posando como robot

Taking pictures of herself wrapped in a handkerchief posing as a robot.

Gracias por venir y comentar. 🤗🌻

Firma1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @zuly63! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Que bello maquillaje y que precioso robot

Gracias @geishapax 🌹🐝