You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music video // Carol Hodge // Dir. ashtv

in Filmmakers3 years ago

Great song and a really cool video. It really captures the energy and the transitions get your attention. I bet your heard that song so many times in a day. Just wondering if the drums can get a bit much as I guess other instruments are not plugged in. I hope she's really happy with it.

!PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ashtv, you've been given LUV from @steevc.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

Thanks man! Yeah they were really pleased with it. The edit was a super quick turn around as well, which helps.

Indeed I’ve heard the song about 40-50 times. I still like I though.
Glad it captures the energy!

Thanks for watching and the feedback 🤘🏻