Comment clownery part 2

in MemeHive2 years ago

You know that feeling when you're doing something important and the cat just sits in the middle of it looking all innocent like and pretending it belongs there? well that's me clowning around in the comments of other people's very serious posts. I wish I was as cute as the cat and just enjoy the endless upvotes coming in, but as a sweaty try hard clown I must make do with more modest earnings.

Because few people see my comment clownery, it would be a shame to let all those potential lolz go to waste, so this is part 2 of the "best of " compilation of silly conversations which should bring at least a smile to your face. If you missed part 1 here you have it. The below conversations were had over a span of weeks and are not at all recent, also I covered up people's names because I'm a clown that respects privacy.

"That's what she said" jokes are the bread and butter of any truly retarded clown, and I take great pride in my lack of brain cells. If you don't get the red sea reference let's just say that a true pirate isn't afraid of sailing the red seas, or to put it in other way - a true knight isn't afraid to get his sword red.

This was one of my favorite comedic conversation of recent months, it has the sort of back and forth buffoonery that makes me warm and fuzzy inside. Didn't even know "the right powder" existed but I had to search for it and the effort was well worth how hard I lolled writing the reply. To bad it can't clean stupid stains of my brain :P

I guess crypto and institutionalized religion have something in common: people throw money at both without really understanding how they work and then they expect it will magically make things better in the future.

I hope my shenanigans has brighten up your day a little and maybe even inspired you to write something silly in the comment section of other people. Let's make Hive hilarious again :P

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cmmemes.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!LOL

What do whales like to eat?
Fish and ships.

Credit: boboman
@cmmemes, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(7/10)