The keys to freedom

in MemeHive2 years ago

the_keys_to_freedom.jpg

I must start out by saying in real life I don't grind it out everyday for a few bucks, and I'm very fortunate for that. Now, I won't go into details about how much I earn and what I actually do at work, because it would seem out of character from the goofy clown dude and it could also be seen as flexing, and I only do that for the shits and giggles.

My time spent earning crypto is part of a long term vision of financial freedom, of a future where I don't have to go to work everyday. I don't hate what I do for a living, actually there are days when I feel very excited about going to work. But it's still selling my time for money. Time which I would rather spend traveling, exploring the wilderness, working out, spending time with friends and family, you know, the usual stuff. For me crypto is the only chance I have to make that vision come true, and most days it seems so distant that I don't even think about it in a serious manner.

But I'm fine with whatever the future might bring, I'll try my best to make things happen, and if they don't work out the way I see them in my head, at least I'll sleep well knowing I gave it my best and had some good lols along the way. More importantly I hope I put smiles on people's faces, at lest from time to time and that thought helps me a lot to keep the grind going and not be dismayed by how long it might take to see my ideas take shape.

Sort:  

😂😂😂

Crypto is the long term financial freedom most of us have. I hope we don't get let down in the end.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta