Sort:  

Someone loves dem dragons...

I used to like all the splinters but now dragon and death seem to be the only ones I can really compete with. It’s a sad state of affairs.

You've got two splinters?!? Mad guns. I'm sure you've worked out that water is the only one I've really got going on.

This got me to thinking. I’d probably do better if I bit the bullet and modernized my summoners.

I seem to get stuck playing well worn teams when using my rate beta summoners. Maybe topping off the epics or adding untamed or CL would give me promising new perspective. That’s essentially why I’ve focused so intensely on dragons. Great summoners for any occasion and I can have my pick of everything available to synergze. Scale doc and black dragon drop perfectly almost anywhere. Give them protect and they’re formidable.

Kitty, of course rocks everything. Not missing is such a boon. Not only in the match, but in the confidence in building a team that will work well together.

I guess the takeaway is I’m an entitled asshole who wants to have his cake and eat it, too, and I’m willing to sacrifice the frosting for it.

I have all of them I just suck with them.